Activate Global review
Activate Global
Formation and banking agent for non-resident founders; mail addressed 'c/o Activate Global Limited', London ('Exact address provided upon signup'). Prices per year; VAT not stated. All plans include digital scanning of statutory mail (Companies House, HMRC), emailed same or next working day. Registered Office (£149) excludes a director/PSC service address and any business correspondence address; '
- From £149 a year
- 1 UK address
- 3 plans compared
Activate Global plans and prices
Prices read from activategloballimited.com on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
| Plan | Price | Billed | Term | Registered office | Post | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Office (address only) annual rate | £149/yr + VAT | Yearly | 12 months | Included | Scanned | Check |
| Privacy Bundle (Registered Office + Service Address) annual rate | £199/yr + VAT | Yearly | 12 months | Included | Scanned | Check |
| Virtual Office (Full UK Business Presence) annual rate | £349/yr + VAT | Yearly | 12 months | Included | Scanned | Check |
What Activate Global includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where Activate Global has addresses
Who Activate Global suits
Activate Global sells the address and the post handling around it, without a building attached. For most small companies that is the sensible middle of this market.
There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.
What we noticed
Formation and banking agent for non-resident founders; mail addressed 'c/o Activate Global Limited', London ('Exact address provided upon signup'). Prices per year; VAT not stated. All plans include digital scanning of statutory mail (Companies House, HMRC), emailed same or next working day. Registered Office (£149) excludes a director/PSC service address and any business correspondence address; 'It is not for general business correspondence from clients, suppliers, or banks.' Privacy Bundle (£199) adds a service address for up to 2 directors; still no business correspondence. Only the Virtual Office (£349) takes client and bank mail, forwards internationally at cost and includes a UK business phone number (no call answering mentioned). 'Physical mail forwarding is also available, posted to your international address at cost plus £0.50 handling per item.' The page's FAQ gives the Privacy
Alternatives to Activate Global
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Activate Global is actually the right pick.
London Registered Office
All prices ex VAT at 20%, per name, 12-month services, non-refundable B2B; ID via TrustID required. Registered Office, Directors S
From £8 a monthGhost Mail Ltd
Ghost Mail Ltd (company 11432238) sells through four storefronts: virtualukoffice.co.uk and ghostmail.co.uk (61 Bridge Street, Kin
From £25 a monthLowCost LetterBox
Prices ex VAT. Every plan adds a £25.00 set-up fee and a £30.00 service deposit, a float used for forwarding postage, re-packaging
From £12 a monthBritish Monomarks
Plan fees cover the address only; every mail action is charged per item on top: 'Letters: Forwarded/redirected 20p + p&p', 'Collec
See pricesVirtually There
Post forwarding is NOT in any package: it is an optional extra at £18 +VAT/month or £180 +VAT/year ('please allow up to 5 days for
From £8.50 a monthDoES Liverpool
Self-funded community interest company running a maker space and coworking hub in the Fabric District (1st Floor, The Tapestry, 68
See pricesActivate Global: common questions
How much does Activate Global cost?
Activate Global does not publish its virtual office prices, so you have to ask for a quote. That is common among workspace operators and it is worth getting two or three quotes to compare.
Can I use Activate Global as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.