Orega review
Orega
Prices are quoted 'from £X PER MONTH PAID ANNUALLY' and differ by centre; annual_price_gbp is 12 times that rate. The FAQ says you can 'Select to pay for your virtual room either annually or monthly', but no pay-monthly price is published. The pages do not say whether VAT is included. Per-package grid (ticks and crosses): Mail Collection, Reception Team, Marketing Images and Business Address on al
- From £828 a year
- 40 UK addresses
- 4.4 from 114 reviews on Trustpilot
- 18 plans compared
Orega plans and prices
Prices read from orega.com on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
| Plan | Price | Billed | Term | Registered office | Post | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MYOREGA Mail annual rate | £1788/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | No | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Business Address annual rate | £2148/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Virtual Office Pro annual rate | £2988/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Scanned | Check |
| MYOREGA Mail annual rate | £828/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | No | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Business Address annual rate | £1068/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Virtual Office Pro annual rate | £1788/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Scanned | Check |
| MYOREGA Mail annual rate | £828/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | No | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Business Address annual rate | £1068/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Virtual Office Pro annual rate | £1788/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Scanned | Check |
| MYOREGA Mail annual rate | £828/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | No | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Business Address annual rate | £1068/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Virtual Office Pro annual rate | £1788/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Scanned | Check |
| MYOREGA Mail annual rate | £1188/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | No | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Business Address annual rate | £1428/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Virtual Office Pro annual rate | £2148/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Scanned | Check |
| MYOREGA Mail annual rate | £828/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | No | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Business Address annual rate | £1068/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Extra | Check |
| MYOREGA Virtual Office Pro annual rate | £1788/yr + VAT | Yearly | Rolling | Included | Scanned | Check |
What Orega includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included optional extra
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where Orega has addresses
Who Orega suits
Orega is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
With 40 UK addresses it is one of the few providers that can give you a local address almost anywhere, which matters if you want to look local in more than one place.
What we noticed
Prices are quoted 'from £X PER MONTH PAID ANNUALLY' and differ by centre; annual_price_gbp is 12 times that rate. The FAQ says you can 'Select to pay for your virtual room either annually or monthly', but no pay-monthly price is published. The pages do not say whether VAT is included. Per-package grid (ticks and crosses): Mail Collection, Reception Team, Marketing Images and Business Address on all three; Registered Business Address not on MYOREGA Mail; Scanning Service '£25/month' extra on Mail and Business Address, included on Virtual Office Pro; Call Forwarding and receptionist call handling only on Virtual Office Pro ('calls are handled by trained receptionists in your company name'). Business Address and Pro include Business Lounge Access '3 hours per day', free WiFi and tea/coffee, and a Meeting Room Discount of 10% (Business Address) or 20% (Pro); meeting rooms themselves are paid
Things to check before you buy
These came up while we were collecting this provider's prices. None of them means avoid it, but each is worth confirming yourself.
- the London FAQ says MyOrega Mail includes a 'scan to email service and postal forwarding', while the comparison table prices scanning at £25 a month on that tier
Getting set up
Not stated.
Commercial note. Orega runs an affiliate programme. We are not a member of it at the time of writing and are paid nothing by Orega. If that changes, this note and how we get paid will say so.
Alternatives to Orega
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Orega is actually the right pick.
Virtual HQ
Base price is per building and covers the business address with mail collection only ('Price based on mail collection, additional
From £27.50 a monthElementa Workspace
Formerly Landmark Space. Three location tiers, each 'From' a starting price; a given building can cost more (enquiry only, no onli
From £68 a monthFora
VAT basis and term are not stated. Registered office included ('Register your chosen workspace address with Companies House and we
From £85 a monthBruntwood Works
Enquiry-only, 'From' prices + VAT per month; the page does not name which building each price applies to (virtual office locations
From £75 a monthWizu Workspace
Prices are 'from' prices + VAT with a £25 + VAT activation fee; per-location prices are not published. Basic (£45) is a business a
From £45 a monthUBC Flexible Offices
No package includes free forwarding: mail is stored for collection or forwarded, with 'all fees relating to the forwarding of post
From £44.95 a monthOrega: common questions
How much does Orega cost?
Orega does not publish its virtual office prices, so you have to ask for a quote. That is common among workspace operators and it is worth getting two or three quotes to compare.
Can I use Orega as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
Is Orega any good?
It scores 4.4 from 114 reviews on Trustpilot. Ratings in this market are thin for smaller operators, so treat a handful of reviews as weak evidence either way.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Not stated.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.