Bruntwood Works review
Bruntwood Works
Enquiry-only, 'From' prices + VAT per month; the page does not name which building each price applies to (virtual office locations in Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds and Birmingham; 'Multiple locations across 6 regions'). On both options the registered company address and 'Redirection of mail' are listed as add-ons, prices not published, so neither is in the base price. Option 2 adds a dedicated phon
- From £75 a month
- 4 UK addresses
- 2 plans compared
Part of Bruntwood (family-owned property group; Bruntwood Works is the workspace arm).
Bruntwood Works plans and prices
Prices read from bruntwood.co.uk on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
What Bruntwood Works includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address optional extra
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address optional extra
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included optional extra
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where Bruntwood Works has addresses
Who Bruntwood Works suits
Bruntwood Works is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
What we noticed
Enquiry-only, 'From' prices + VAT per month; the page does not name which building each price applies to (virtual office locations in Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds and Birmingham; 'Multiple locations across 6 regions'). On both options the registered company address and 'Redirection of mail' are listed as add-ons, prices not published, so neither is in the base price. Option 2 adds a dedicated phone number; the 'Included as standard' list gives call answering and message answering 'Only available if you choose mail & call handling', though Option 2's add-on list also names 'Call answering' and 'Email forwarding'. Meeting room discount for virtual office customers. Scanning, collection, term and setup fee not stated.
Getting set up
UNVERIFIED
Alternatives to Bruntwood Works
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Bruntwood Works is actually the right pick.
Orega
Prices are quoted 'from £X PER MONTH PAID ANNUALLY' and differ by centre; annual_price_gbp is 12 times that rate. The FAQ says you
See pricesVirtual HQ
Base price is per building and covers the business address with mail collection only ('Price based on mail collection, additional
From £27.50 a monthElementa Workspace
Formerly Landmark Space. Three location tiers, each 'From' a starting price; a given building can cost more (enquiry only, no onli
From £68 a monthUBC Flexible Offices
No package includes free forwarding: mail is stored for collection or forwarded, with 'all fees relating to the forwarding of post
From £44.95 a monthFora
VAT basis and term are not stated. Registered office included ('Register your chosen workspace address with Companies House and we
From £85 a monthWizu Workspace
Prices are 'from' prices + VAT with a £25 + VAT activation fee; per-location prices are not published. Basic (£45) is a business a
From £45 a monthBruntwood Works: common questions
How much does Bruntwood Works cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £75 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use Bruntwood Works as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
Who owns Bruntwood Works?
It is part of Bruntwood (family-owned property group; Bruntwood Works is the workspace arm). Worth knowing if you are comparing it against what looks like a competitor but is actually the same company.
What ID do I need to sign up?
UNVERIFIED
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.