virtualofficecompare.co.uk

Business First review

Business First

North West-focused business centre group (Business First Ltd, Padiham; B1 Your Space Ltd also trades as Business First) with 12 virtual office centres, all priced identically on their own pages: £50 + VAT per month, a £15 + VAT set-up fee and a £50 deposit. Each page lists a business address and mail handling (deliveries signed for and stored); call answering and forwarding and meeting rooms are m

  • From £50 a month
  • 12 UK addresses
  • 1 plan compared
From£50a month

Compare Business First against the rest

Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

    Start typing and pick from the list.

    Does the address need to be in that area?

    Free. No account. Takes two minutes.

    Business First plans and prices

    Prices read from businessfirst.com on 22 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.

    PlanPriceBilledTermRegistered officePostSource
    Virtual Office (same price at all 12 Business First centres)£50/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingNoForwardedCheck

    Get a quote from Business First

    What Business First includes

    Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.

    Address

    • Registered office address
    • Director's service address
    • Business trading address
    • Prestige postcode
    • Multiple addresses on one account

    Post and parcels

    • Accepts all your business post
    • Collect post in person
    • Post forwarded to a UK address
    • Post forwarded overseas
    • Post scanned and emailed
    • Same-day scanning
    • No per-item mail charge
    • Parcels and signed-for items

    Phone

    • Local phone number
    • Receptionist answers your calls Optional extra - call answering &…
    • Calls forwarded to your mobile Optional extra - '*additional charges apply'
    • Voicemail sent to email

    Desks and meeting rooms

    • Meeting rooms bookable
    • Meeting room hours included
    • Hot desk days included
    • Business lounge access

    Contract and cost

    • Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
    • No setup fee
    • No deposit

    Extras

    • Company formation included
    • Business bank account introduction
    • VAT registration help

    Who Business First suits

    Business First is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.

    With 12 UK addresses it is one of the few providers that can give you a local address almost anywhere, which matters if you want to look local in more than one place.

    What we noticed

    North West-focused business centre group (Business First Ltd, Padiham; B1 Your Space Ltd also trades as Business First) with 12 virtual office centres, all priced identically on their own pages: £50 + VAT per month, a £15 + VAT set-up fee and a £50 deposit. Each page lists a business address and mail handling (deliveries signed for and stored); call answering and forwarding and meeting rooms are marked '*additional charges apply'. Registered office use and mail forwarding are not stated. A '50% off for the first 3 months' promotion was live on 2026-09-22 and is excluded from the plan price. A news post dated 12 May 2026 describes a 'Virtual Office Plus' package 'At just £150 + VAT' with 10 hours of meeting room access a week; the billing period is not stated and it is not on the virtual office pages, so it is not listed as a plan. The Liverpool page wrongly says 'Business address in Glas

    Business First: common questions

    How much does Business First cost?

    Its cheapest published plan works out at about £50 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.

    Can I use Business First as my registered office?

    Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.

    What ID do I need to sign up?

    Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.

    Two minutes, no account

    Compare every virtual office

    Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.

    Start comparing

    Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

      Start typing and pick from the list.

      Does the address need to be in that area?

      Free. No account. Takes two minutes.