Compare virtual offices and you could save up to £70 a month1
...across the 311 providers we hold verified data for2, with the real price once the bits they charge extra for are counted.
1Median gap between the dearest and cheapest comparable monthly plan shown across 528 locations, prices checked 23 September 2026. Whether you save depends on what you need.
The real cost of a cheap address
£15 becomes £33
Once post forwarding is addedVirtually There advertises its Virtual Office (monthly billing) at £15 a month. Add UK post forwarding at its published rate and it is £333. That is not a criticism of Virtually There, it is common across the market, and it is why we show two prices on every result.
Both figures read from the provider's own site, 23 September 2026.
Check it outMatched in two minutes
Tell us where, tell us roughly what for, and every provider that covers you is ranked with the price you would actually pay.
- 311 providers and 1184 plans, prices read from their own sites
- 528 towns, cities and London areas
- A 'not bothered' button that still gives you a sensible answer
- Nobody rings you unless you ask us to. A phone number is optional.
The cheapest virtual offices right now
Lowest published price per provider, read 23 September 2026. The cheapest plans are often official post only, so read the middle column.
| Provider | Cheapest plan | What the post policy is | Billed | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business PO Box | Dorset (BH15) | All business post | Monthly | £0/mo | |
| Director's Service Address | Not stated | Monthly | £1.49/mo | |
| Director Service Address | Not stated | Yearly | £17.88/yr | |
| Registered Office Service (virtualukoffice.co.uk) | Official post only, most likely | Yearly | £19/yr | |
| Influencers Confidential Address - Basic Service | Not stated | Yearly | £19/yr | |
| Registered Office Address | Official post only, most likely | Yearly | £19.99/yr | |
| Director's Service Address | Not stated | Yearly | £20.99/yr | |
| Registered Office Standard (Mildenhall) | Official post only, most likely | Yearly | £22/yr | |
| Director's Address | Not stated | Yearly | £22/yr | |
| Director's service address - Ruislip | Not stated | Yearly | £24/yr | |
| Registered Office Address | Official post only, most likely | Yearly | £24/yr | |
| Director Service Address (add-on to Registered Office Address) | Not stated | Yearly | £25/yr | |
| Director Service Address Service | Not stated | Yearly | £25.95/yr | |
| Service Address (director's service address) | Not stated | Yearly | £26/yr |
Virtual offices by city
The number is how many providers hold an address in that place.
Providers we compare
Virtual HQ
123 UK addresses
From £27.50 a month
Fora
58 UK addresses
From £85 a month
Pure Offices
44 UK addresses
Price on requestOrega
40 UK addresses
From £69 a monthJet Virtual
32 UK addresses
From £35 a month
Elementa Workspace
31 UK addresses
From £68 a monthBizSpace
30 UK addresses
Price on request
Basepoint Chester
23 UK addresses
Price on request
Virtually There
19 UK addresses
From £8.50 a month
Citibase
19 UK addresses
From £500 a monthOxford Innovation Space
18 UK addresses
From £40 a monthUK Postbox
17 UK addresses
From £0 a monthFAQs
Is this free to use?
Yes, and there is no sign-up. Some providers may pay us if you click through and buy, which never changes the price you pay or where they appear in your results.
Do you compare every UK provider?
No. We compare 311, which is every provider we could verify a published virtual office service for when we last checked. Some large operators do not publish prices at all, and we list them without one rather than guessing.
Will anyone ring me?
Only if you ask us to. The quote flow asks for your name, business name and email so we can send you your matches. A phone number is optional, and we only use it if you tick the box saying we can. When you have chosen, you go straight to the provider.
How current are the prices?
Every price carries the date we read it from the provider's own site, shown on the result. Prices in this market move, so check before you buy.
Worth reading first
What is a virtual office
A business address you are licensed to use, plus a plan for the post: what is included, who genuinely needs one and what it costs in 2026.
Read the guideRegistered office rules
Since 4 March 2024 every registered office must be an appropriate address. What the test means, what happens if you fail it, and why providers ask for ID.
Read the guideWhat it costs
Verified prices from £19 a year to £479 a month, the three tiers of the UK market explained, and the add-ons that quietly double a cheap plan.
Read the guideKeeping your address private
Two addresses leak, not one. The forms to file, the £30-a-document route for old filings, and the plans that include a director's address in the price.
Read the guideVirtual office vs PO Box
A PO Box moves your post; a virtual office gives you an address you can put on the register. What each can and cannot do, with verified mailbox prices.
Read the guidePost forwarding explained
Collection, forwarding, scanning or statutory only. Verified per-item and monthly charges, the caps and exit fees, and the questions to ask before you sign up.
Read the guide- Median difference between the highest and lowest advertised monthly price among plans that include a registered office and accept ordinary business post, across the 528 location pages with at least three such plans. Prices read from providers' websites, last checked 23 September 2026. Annual-only plans are excluded from this figure.
- As of 23 September 2026 there are 311 providers on the site, 282 of which publish at least one price.
- Virtually There, Virtual Office (monthly billing): base price and UK forwarding add-on as published at virtually-there.net, read 23 September 2026. The add-on is quoted as "£18 per month".