Fora review
Fora
VAT basis and term are not stated. Registered office included ('Register your chosen workspace address with Companies House and we'll take care of your post'). Call forwarding at an additional monthly cost (not stated). Day passes £45. Fora claims 'over 60 recognised addresses' across London, Cambridge, Leeds and Reading (its locations list also shows buildings in Berlin, Frankfurt and Hamburg); o
- From £85 a month
- 58 UK addresses
- 2.5 from 6 reviews on Trustpilot
- 1 plan compared
Fora plans and prices
Prices read from foraspace.com on 22 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
| Plan | Price | Billed | Term | Registered office | Post | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fora Virtual | £85/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | Included | — | Check |
What Fora includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile optional extra (additional monthly cost…
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included £45 Day Pass for coworking (not included)
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where Fora has addresses
Who Fora suits
Fora is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
With 58 UK addresses it is one of the few providers that can give you a local address almost anywhere, which matters if you want to look local in more than one place.
What we noticed
VAT basis and term are not stated. Registered office included ('Register your chosen workspace address with Companies House and we'll take care of your post'). Call forwarding at an additional monthly cost (not stated). Day passes £45. Fora claims 'over 60 recognised addresses' across London, Cambridge, Leeds and Reading (its locations list also shows buildings in Berlin, Frankfurt and Hamburg); only the three buildings recorded before are listed here, and all three are still on the list. Trustpilot has only 6 reviews.
Things to check before you buy
These came up while we were collecting this provider's prices. None of them means avoid it, but each is worth confirming yourself.
- £85 is an AVERAGE monthly price ('Average monthly price £85'), not a from-price; do not present it as an entry price
Getting set up
Not stated.
Alternatives to Fora
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Fora is actually the right pick.
Elementa Workspace
Formerly Landmark Space. Three location tiers, each 'From' a starting price; a given building can cost more (enquiry only, no onli
From £68 a monthJet Virtual
32 London sites, each with its own page and online order form; prices + VAT per month, no setup fee, first month paid online and '
From £35 a monthWork.Life
Three tiers, priced by location band (Manchester/Reading; ten London sites; Soho/Fitzrovia). Prices are set by JavaScript from the
From £29 a monthOrega
Prices are quoted 'from £X PER MONTH PAID ANNUALLY' and differ by centre; annual_price_gbp is 12 times that rate. The FAQ says you
See pricesVirtual HQ
Base price is per building and covers the business address with mail collection only ('Price based on mail collection, additional
From £27.50 a monthArgyll
Prices are 'from' prices and every property page read (Central Court, Hudson House, 84 Brook Street, Nova North, Gloucester Place,
From £25 a monthFora: common questions
How much does Fora cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £85 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use Fora as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
Is Fora any good?
It scores 2.5 from 6 reviews on Trustpilot. Ratings in this market are thin for smaller operators, so treat a handful of reviews as weak evidence either way.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Not stated.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.