Impact Brixton review
Impact Brixton
17a Electric Lane, Brixton Village, London SW9 8LA. 'No set-up fees. Prices are per year.' VAT not stated. Right now new sign-ups are waitlisted: 'We're opening to new members soon. Apply and get verified now' and 'New addresses go live on our launch day'; you pay when the address goes live ('Existing Virtual Office customers: nothing changes for you'). Standard: registered office, director servic
- From £150 a year
- 1 UK address
- 3 plans compared
Impact Brixton plans and prices
Prices read from impactbrixton.com on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
What Impact Brixton includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included optional extra
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where Impact Brixton has addresses
Who Impact Brixton suits
Impact Brixton sells the address and the post handling around it, without a building attached. For most small companies that is the sensible middle of this market.
There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.
What we noticed
17a Electric Lane, Brixton Village, London SW9 8LA. 'No set-up fees. Prices are per year.' VAT not stated. Right now new sign-ups are waitlisted: 'We're opening to new members soon. Apply and get verified now' and 'New addresses go live on our launch day'; you pay when the address goes live ('Existing Virtual Office customers: nothing changes for you'). Standard: registered office, director service address, post opened/scanned/emailed same day, no physical forwarding. Premium adds first-class physical forwarding and removes 'Impact Brixton' from the address line. Registered office use is only in Standard and Premium; Trading Address is a signed-contract trading address for Google/Amazon/bank checks with pay-as-you-go desk access, and the page does not say how its post is handled. A free 'Business Home' membership gives website/invoice use of the address only ('Not for Companies House. No
Getting set up
UNVERIFIED
Alternatives to Impact Brixton
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Impact Brixton is actually the right pick.
LowCost LetterBox
Prices ex VAT. Every plan adds a £25.00 set-up fee and a £30.00 service deposit, a float used for forwarding postage, re-packaging
From £12 a monthBritish Monomarks
Plan fees cover the address only; every mail action is charged per item on top: 'Letters: Forwarded/redirected 20p + p&p', 'Collec
See pricesVirtually There
Post forwarding is NOT in any package: it is an optional extra at £18 +VAT/month or £180 +VAT/year ('please allow up to 5 days for
From £8.50 a monthPostConnect
Mail address in Belfast for individuals and sole traders only: 'the address cannot be used with Companies House and is not availab
From £14.99 a monthActivate Global
Formation and banking agent for non-resident founders; mail addressed 'c/o Activate Global Limited', London ('Exact address provid
See pricesDoES Liverpool
Self-funded community interest company running a maker space and coworking hub in the Fabric District (1st Floor, The Tapestry, 68
See pricesImpact Brixton: common questions
How much does Impact Brixton cost?
Impact Brixton does not publish its virtual office prices, so you have to ask for a quote. That is common among workspace operators and it is worth getting two or three quotes to compare.
Can I use Impact Brixton as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
UNVERIFIED
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.