GoForma review
GoForma
Prices exclude VAT. Address: 40 Bowling Green Lane, London EC1R 0NE. Both plans: Companies House registered office, trading address for website/invoices, post opened, scanned and emailed, online dashboard, WhatsApp support; Mail Forwarding (£38) adds physical forwarding to your chosen address (postage terms not stated). Not usable as the HMRC correspondence address. Meeting rooms are not part of a
- From £20 a month
- 1 UK address
- 3 plans compared
GoForma plans and prices
Prices read from goforma.com on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
What GoForma includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where GoForma has addresses
Who GoForma suits
GoForma is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.
What we noticed
Prices exclude VAT. Address: 40 Bowling Green Lane, London EC1R 0NE. Both plans: Companies House registered office, trading address for website/invoices, post opened, scanned and emailed, online dashboard, WhatsApp support; Mail Forwarding (£38) adds physical forwarding to your chosen address (postage terms not stated). Not usable as the HMRC correspondence address. Meeting rooms are not part of any plan. A director service address is mentioned under 'What we cover' for new companies but not on the plan cards. Rolling monthly, 30 days' notice, 30-day money-back guarantee; online ID/AML checks. Accounting clients can add the address from £20/month (add-on only). The page also shows headline figures 'From £15/mo' and 'FROM £22/MO' (accounting-related); the standalone plans are £30 and £38.
Alternatives to GoForma
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether GoForma is actually the right pick.
W1 Virtual Office
All prices 'Inc VAT'; monthly or yearly. Address is on Piccadilly, Mayfair. Every package includes registered office, business add
From £20 a monthLondon Registrars Ltd
Central London EC1 address. All prices + VAT per annum. Registered office covers official post only (Companies House, HMRC, Court
See pricesArgyll
Prices are 'from' prices and every property page read (Central Court, Hudson House, 84 Brook Street, Nova North, Gloucester Place,
From £25 a monthWrkspace
Same prices at all four centres: Old Docks House (90 Watery Ln, Preston PR2 1AU), No.3 Fulwood (3 Caxton Rd, Preston PR2 9ZZ), The
From £25 a monthVirtual HQ
Base price is per building and covers the business address with mail collection only ('Price based on mail collection, additional
From £27.50 a monthWork.Life
Three tiers, priced by location band (Manchester/Reading; ten London sites; Soho/Fitzrovia). Prices are set by JavaScript from the
From £29 a monthGoForma: common questions
How much does GoForma cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £20 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use GoForma as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.