London Presence review
London Presence
Address: 20 Wenlock Road, London N1 7GU (Made Simple Group). Business mailing address only: registered office and director's service address are not mentioned on these pages. VAT not stated. Mail Forwarding plans ('From £29.99/month') are fixed price: 'Are there any handling charges or postage costs for letters? No, none at all', with a fair use limit of 30 letters a month (+£10 a month per extra
- From £29.99 a month
- 1 UK address
- 3.0 from 3 reviews on Trustpilot
- 5 plans compared
London Presence plans and prices
Prices read from londonpresence.com on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
| Plan | Price | Billed | Term | Registered office | Post | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mail Forwarding – Physical Forwarding | £29.99/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Forwarded | Check |
| Mail Forwarding – Digital Forwarding | £29.99/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Scanned | Check |
| Virtual Office Basic | £39.99/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Scanned | Check |
| Virtual Office Plus | £49.99/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Scanned | Check |
| Virtual Office Pro | £59.99/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Scanned | Check |
What London Presence includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address postage and handling per item, deducted…
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where London Presence has addresses
Who London Presence suits
London Presence is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.
What we noticed
Address: 20 Wenlock Road, London N1 7GU (Made Simple Group). Business mailing address only: registered office and director's service address are not mentioned on these pages. VAT not stated. Mail Forwarding plans ('From £29.99/month') are fixed price: 'Are there any handling charges or postage costs for letters? No, none at all', with a fair use limit of 30 letters a month (+£10 a month per extra 30). Physical Forwarding posts mail daily Monday to Friday by Royal Mail 1st Class; scanning is an add-on (price not shown). Digital Forwarding scans letters within 24 hours. Parcels always cost £2.50 handling each, plus postage if forwarded; kept 4 weeks for collection. Virtual Office packages work differently: a '£20 postage deposit covers the postage and handling fees' and 'Postage and handling fees are deducted from your postage deposit'. They include a London number (non-geographic or 0203)
Getting set up
Not stated on the homepage.
Alternatives to London Presence
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether London Presence is actually the right pick.
Work.Life
Three tiers, priced by location band (Manchester/Reading; ten London sites; Soho/Fitzrovia). Prices are set by JavaScript from the
From £29 a monthTide
Sold to Tide business-account holders; mail is handled by The Hoxton Mix. £22.99 + VAT a month or £190.00 + VAT a year; cancel any
From £22.99 a monthBE Offices
The T&Cs say: 'The Business Address service does not allow you to use it as the location for your Registered Office for your compa
From £20 a monthThe Brew
Virtual office address: Eagle House, 163 City Road, London EC1V 1NR. Prices 'from just £19+ VAT per month'; no minimum term or set
From £15 a monthFora
VAT basis and term are not stated. Registered office included ('Register your chosen workspace address with Companies House and we
From £85 a monthThe Company Shop
Prices ex VAT. Monthly option is £39 + VAT on a 12-month commitment plus a one-off £50 + VAT setup fee; annual is £349 + VAT with
From £39 a monthLondon Presence: common questions
How much does London Presence cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £29.99 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use London Presence as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
Is London Presence any good?
It scores 3.0 from 3 reviews on Trustpilot. Ratings in this market are thin for smaller operators, so treat a handful of reviews as weak evidence either way.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Not stated on the homepage.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.