DaisyBank House review
DaisyBank House
The desktop comparison lists every feature under every package, with greyed cross icons on the ones a package lacks, so a plain text scrape wrongly shows all features on all three. Actual inclusions (from the icons and the mobile list): Basic = virtual address + mail collection; Standard adds registered address; only Premium adds mail scanning and forwarding, three meeting room hours a month, disc
- From £30 a month
- 1 UK address
- 3 plans compared
DaisyBank House plans and prices
Prices read from daisybankhouse.com on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
What DaisyBank House includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls £25 per month
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where DaisyBank House has addresses
Who DaisyBank House suits
DaisyBank House is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.
What we noticed
The desktop comparison lists every feature under every package, with greyed cross icons on the ones a package lacks, so a plain text scrape wrongly shows all features on all three. Actual inclusions (from the icons and the mobile list): Basic = virtual address + mail collection; Standard adds registered address; only Premium adds mail scanning and forwarding, three meeting room hours a month, discounts, reception, refreshments, confidential waste, printing, and the option of call handling at +£25 a month. FAQ: the virtual address is for general use but 'can't be used with Companies House and HMRC'; the registered address is for Companies House and HMRC. All packages '*monthly for 6 months *admin fees apply' (admin fee amount not stated). VAT not stated. Mail held up to 30 days. Address: DaisyBank House, 17-19 Leek Road, Cheadle, Stoke-on-Trent ST10 1JE.
Alternatives to DaisyBank House
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether DaisyBank House is actually the right pick.
London Presence
Address: 20 Wenlock Road, London N1 7GU (Made Simple Group). Business mailing address only: registered office and director's servi
From £29.99 a monthThe Company Shop
Prices ex VAT. Monthly option is £39 + VAT on a 12-month commitment plus a one-off £50 + VAT setup fee; annual is £349 + VAT with
From £39 a monthWork.Life
Three tiers, priced by location band (Manchester/Reading; ten London sites; Soho/Fitzrovia). Prices are set by JavaScript from the
From £29 a monthVirtual HQ
Base price is per building and covers the business address with mail collection only ('Price based on mail collection, additional
From £27.50 a monthArgyll
Prices are 'from' prices and every property page read (Central Court, Hudson House, 84 Brook Street, Nova North, Gloucester Place,
From £25 a monthWrkspace
Same prices at all four centres: Old Docks House (90 Watery Ln, Preston PR2 1AU), No.3 Fulwood (3 Caxton Rd, Preston PR2 9ZZ), The
From £25 a monthDaisyBank House: common questions
How much does DaisyBank House cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £30 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use DaisyBank House as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.