UK Incorporation review
UK Incorporation
Trades as GR Morgan Formations (Capitalite Limited). London EC3 address; no street address or postcode published. All prices are 'From' yearly prices; VAT not stated. Registered office service: 'it is not possible to trade at the registered office. We only dispatch official postal communications such as Inland Revenue or Companies House.' General mail forwarding: 'small parcels that will be forwar
- From £125 a year
- 1 UK address
- 5 plans compared
UK Incorporation plans and prices
Prices read from ukincorporation.co.uk on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
| Plan | Price | Billed | Term | Registered office | Post | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registered office address (official mail only) annual rate | £125/yr + VAT | Yearly | 12 months | Included | Forwarded | Check |
| Correspondence forwarding (business address) annual rate | £200/yr + VAT | Yearly | 12 months | No | Extra | Check |
| Telephone & Fax annual rate | £475/yr + VAT | Yearly | 12 months | No | — | Check |
| Package B: Registered Office Address + Receipt and Forwarding of Correspondence annual rate | £300/yr + VAT | Yearly | 12 months | Included | Extra | Check |
| Package D: Full Virtual Office annual rate | £745/yr + VAT | Yearly | 12 months | No | Extra | Check |
What UK Incorporation includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address postage charged on top
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where UK Incorporation has addresses
Who UK Incorporation suits
UK Incorporation sells the address and the post handling around it, without a building attached. For most small companies that is the sensible middle of this market.
There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.
What we noticed
Trades as GR Morgan Formations (Capitalite Limited). London EC3 address; no street address or postcode published. All prices are 'From' yearly prices; VAT not stated. Registered office service: 'it is not possible to trade at the registered office. We only dispatch official postal communications such as Inland Revenue or Companies House.' General mail forwarding: 'small parcels that will be forwarded to you by postal fax or e-mail (postage will be charged)'. Telephone & Fax (price shown in Italian, 'A partire da £ 475.00/anno') gives a personalised 0207256 number with calls answered for your company; no address or mail. Package D 'Full Virtual Office' lists only correspondence address, receipt and forwarding; the page does not say whether it includes the registered office or phone answering. A 'Services offered' section also shows 'From £ 125.00/year' for Mail Forwarding and for Telephon
Alternatives to UK Incorporation
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether UK Incorporation is actually the right pick.
LowCost LetterBox
Prices ex VAT. Every plan adds a £25.00 set-up fee and a £30.00 service deposit, a float used for forwarding postage, re-packaging
From £12 a monthVirtually There
Post forwarding is NOT in any package: it is an optional extra at £18 +VAT/month or £180 +VAT/year ('please allow up to 5 days for
From £8.50 a monthYourCityOffice
Covers the 10 Mayfair sites on the pricing page (2 pages); YourCityOffice sells many more UK and overseas sites not covered here.
From £9.80 a monthUK Ltd Registration
Prices '/year + VAT'. Street addresses for the W1 and EC1 locations are not published (the firm's own office is 71-75 Shelton Stre
See pricesBusinAssist
Prices include VAT. Each package is sold quarterly or yearly: Basic £12.87 a quarter or £45.76 a year; Standard £38.87 or £120.12;
See pricesBritish Monomarks
Plan fees cover the address only; every mail action is charged per item on top: 'Letters: Forwarded/redirected 20p + p&p', 'Collec
See pricesUK Incorporation: common questions
How much does UK Incorporation cost?
UK Incorporation does not publish its virtual office prices, so you have to ask for a quote. That is common among workspace operators and it is worth getting two or three quotes to compare.
Can I use UK Incorporation as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.