Tamworth Enterprise Centre review
Tamworth Enterprise Centre
Council-run centre, Corporation Street, Tamworth B79 7DN. VAT not stated. Both packages give 'a registered Tamworth Enterprise Centre business address and post box' with mail collected in person: Mail only (£40 a month in advance, £200 half year, £380 full year) during office hours; Mail-plus (£90 a month) with a 24/7 entry fob, business lounge with Wi-Fi and preferential access to other services.
- From £40 a month
- 1 UK address
- 2 plans compared
Tamworth Enterprise Centre plans and prices
Prices read from tamworth.gov.uk on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
What Tamworth Enterprise Centre includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where Tamworth Enterprise Centre has addresses
Who Tamworth Enterprise Centre suits
Tamworth Enterprise Centre is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.
What we noticed
Council-run centre, Corporation Street, Tamworth B79 7DN. VAT not stated. Both packages give 'a registered Tamworth Enterprise Centre business address and post box' with mail collected in person: Mail only (£40 a month in advance, £200 half year, £380 full year) during office hours; Mail-plus (£90 a month) with a 24/7 entry fob, business lounge with Wi-Fi and preferential access to other services. Forwarding, scanning, phone and meeting-room hours are not included or mentioned (meeting rooms are sold separately by the centre).
Alternatives to Tamworth Enterprise Centre
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Tamworth Enterprise Centre is actually the right pick.
Vision Offices
All three packages include a registered business address. Only Virtual Business Office (£102) includes a professional telephone an
From £39 a monthUBC Flexible Offices
No package includes free forwarding: mail is stored for collection or forwarded, with 'all fees relating to the forwarding of post
From £44.95 a monthWizu Workspace
Prices are 'from' prices + VAT with a £25 + VAT activation fee; per-location prices are not published. Basic (£45) is a business a
From £45 a monthLondon Presence
Address: 20 Wenlock Road, London N1 7GU (Made Simple Group). Business mailing address only: registered office and director's servi
From £29.99 a monthThe Company Shop
Prices ex VAT. Monthly option is £39 + VAT on a 12-month commitment plus a one-off £50 + VAT setup fee; annual is £349 + VAT with
From £39 a monthWork.Life
Three tiers, priced by location band (Manchester/Reading; ten London sites; Soho/Fitzrovia). Prices are set by JavaScript from the
From £29 a monthTamworth Enterprise Centre: common questions
How much does Tamworth Enterprise Centre cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £40 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use Tamworth Enterprise Centre as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.