LentaSpace review
LentaSpace
Owns its buildings; the main source of genuine outer/south London supply outside the MBE franchise network.
- 11 UK addresses
- 1 plan compared
LentaSpace plans and prices
Prices read from lentaspace.com on 8 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
| Plan | Price | Billed | Term | Registered office | Post | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virtual office | On request + VAT | — | Rolling | No | — | Check |
What LentaSpace includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where LentaSpace has addresses
Who LentaSpace suits
LentaSpace is built around handling post rather than around the building. That is usually the right shape for a business run from home, though check carefully whether the plan permits Companies House use.
With 11 UK addresses it is one of the few providers that can give you a local address almost anywhere, which matters if you want to look local in more than one place.
Getting set up
UNVERIFIED
Alternatives to LentaSpace
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether LentaSpace is actually the right pick.
Fora
VAT basis and term are not stated. Registered office included ('Register your chosen workspace address with Companies House and we
From £85 a monthMail Boxes Etc
MBE centres are independent franchisees and each store sets its own prices; all prices include VAT ('All prices displayed include
From £6 a monthMy Mailbox Services
Prices are shown as 'Pricing from' with no location choice on the plan pages; VAT is not stated. Addresses listed: 6 Margaret Stre
From £12.99 a monthUK Postbox
Prices above are the business address fee only, ex VAT (inc-VAT equivalents: Poole £12, N13 £18, WC1N £21, SW19 £24, W1B £42, PO B
From £0 a monthElementa Workspace
Formerly Landmark Space. Three location tiers, each 'From' a starting price; a given building can cost more (enquiry only, no onli
From £68 a monthConcorde House Mailbox
The mailbox rent is published, but the page does not say whether forwarding or scanning is covered by it. The service list (mailbo
From £25 a monthLentaSpace: common questions
How much does LentaSpace cost?
LentaSpace does not publish its virtual office prices, so you have to ask for a quote. That is common among workspace operators and it is worth getting two or three quotes to compare.
Can I use LentaSpace as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
UNVERIFIED
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.