Huddle review
Huddle
Same 'From' prices for all three centres (Hammersmith W6 8DA, Fulham SW6 1AH, Wimbledon SW19 8ND); the location pages show no separate prices. The registered office is never included: every package lists '£15 pcm for Companies House registration' ('Use Huddle as your business postal address or for an extra £15, as a registered one at Companies House'). Every package has 'Mail forwarded or scanned
- From £70 a month
- 3 UK addresses
- 3 plans compared
Huddle plans and prices
Prices read from huddle.co.uk on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
What Huddle includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address £15 per month
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included optional extra
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where Huddle has addresses
Who Huddle suits
Huddle is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
What we noticed
Same 'From' prices for all three centres (Hammersmith W6 8DA, Fulham SW6 1AH, Wimbledon SW19 8ND); the location pages show no separate prices. The registered office is never included: every package lists '£15 pcm for Companies House registration' ('Use Huddle as your business postal address or for an extra £15, as a registered one at Companies House'). Every package has 'Mail forwarded or scanned to contact' (forwarding or scanning, your choice; postage not mentioned) and collection 'can be arranged'. Dedicated phone number, call transfer or message taking and voicemail only from Huddle VO up. Huddle VO Pro adds 5 coworking days a month. Meeting rooms and day offices are 10% off, not included. Services Monday to Friday 8:30am to 6pm. VAT and minimum term not stated. Typing, filing and franking cost extra.
Things to check before you buy
These came up while we were collecting this provider's prices. None of them means avoid it, but each is worth confirming yourself.
- the Wimbledon Quarter landlord page (https://wimbledonquarter.com/working/virtual-offices/) lists the same three Huddle Wimbledon packages at lower 'from' prices (£55, £145, £175 per month), apparently out of date; Huddle's own page was used
Alternatives to Huddle
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Huddle is actually the right pick.
Fora
VAT basis and term are not stated. Registered office included ('Register your chosen workspace address with Companies House and we
From £85 a monthWork.Life
Three tiers, priced by location band (Manchester/Reading; ten London sites; Soho/Fitzrovia). Prices are set by JavaScript from the
From £29 a monthWimbledon Offices
Wimbledon Offices Ltd is a local office landlord (Tuition House, The Courtyard, 247 Wimbledon). One package at £79 + VAT a month:
From £79 a monthOrega
Prices are quoted 'from £X PER MONTH PAID ANNUALLY' and differ by centre; annual_price_gbp is 12 times that rate. The FAQ says you
See pricesElementa Workspace
Formerly Landmark Space. Three location tiers, each 'From' a starting price; a given building can cost more (enquiry only, no onli
From £68 a monthWenta
Two comparison tables on the page. The four standard packages 'cannot be used to register your office with Companies House'; only
From £65 a monthHuddle: common questions
How much does Huddle cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £70 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use Huddle as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.