Wenta review
Wenta
Two comparison tables on the page. The four standard packages 'cannot be used to register your office with Companies House'; only the four Registered packages include a registered office (with signage). Every package takes a one-off deposit of 2.5x the monthly fee (£162.50 to £595.00). Forwarding is twice a week and 'Postage charges apply to forwarding'. Only the Mail Forwarding and Full Virtual p
- From £65 a month
- 4 UK addresses
- 4.9 from 240 reviews on Trustpilot
- 8 plans compared
Wenta plans and prices
Prices read from wenta.co.uk on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
| Plan | Price | Billed | Term | Registered office | Post | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mailbox (non-registered) | £65/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | — | Check |
| Mail Forwarding (non-registered) | £101/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Forwarded | Check |
| Call Answering (non-registered) | £155/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | — | Check |
| Full Virtual (non-registered) | £220/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Forwarded | Check |
| Registered Mailbox | £83/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | Included | — | Check |
| Registered Office and Mail Forwarding | £119/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | Included | Forwarded | Check |
| Registered Office and Call Answering | £174/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | Included | — | Check |
| Registered Full Virtual | £238/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | Included | Forwarded | Check |
What Wenta includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where Wenta has addresses
Who Wenta suits
Wenta is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
What we noticed
Two comparison tables on the page. The four standard packages 'cannot be used to register your office with Companies House'; only the four Registered packages include a registered office (with signage). Every package takes a one-off deposit of 2.5x the monthly fee (£162.50 to £595.00). Forwarding is twice a week and 'Postage charges apply to forwarding'. Only the Mail Forwarding and Full Virtual packages (and their registered versions) forward post and accept small parcels. Mailbox packages are collect-in-person only. The Call Answering packages (registered or not) have no business address and no post handling in the table; Full Virtual packages add call answering and 5 hours of meeting room use a month. Call forwarding is ticked only for Registered Call Answering and Registered Full Virtual. Other packages can book meeting rooms separately (price not stated). Page copy says 'prices star
Alternatives to Wenta
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Wenta is actually the right pick.
Virtual HQ
Base price is per building and covers the business address with mail collection only ('Price based on mail collection, additional
From £27.50 a monthOxford Innovation Space
Each Oxford Innovation Space centre sells one Virtual Office package on its own site; prices are 'from' prices and differ by centr
From £40 a monthElementa Workspace
Formerly Landmark Space. Three location tiers, each 'From' a starting price; a given building can cost more (enquiry only, no onli
From £68 a monthOrega
Prices are quoted 'from £X PER MONTH PAID ANNUALLY' and differ by centre; annual_price_gbp is 12 times that rate. The FAQ says you
See pricesFora
VAT basis and term are not stated. Registered office included ('Register your chosen workspace address with Companies House and we
From £85 a monthWizu Workspace
Prices are 'from' prices + VAT with a £25 + VAT activation fee; per-location prices are not published. Basic (£45) is a business a
From £45 a monthWenta: common questions
How much does Wenta cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £65 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use Wenta as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
Is Wenta any good?
It scores 4.9 from 240 reviews on Trustpilot. Ratings in this market are thin for smaller operators, so treat a handful of reviews as weak evidence either way.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.