VirtualOffice.Compare

Virtual offices in Stanford-le-Hope

18 providers compared · from £6 a month.

  • Prices read from each provider's own site*
  • We show what it costs once the add-ons you need are counted1
  • Free to use, and we never sell your details2

Prices checked 8 September 2026. Ranked on fit, never on what we are paid3

From£6a month18 providers compared

Compare virtual offices in Stanford-le-Hope

Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

    Start typing and pick from the list.

    Does the address need to be in that area?

    Free. No sign-up. No phone calls.

    18 providers compared528 UK locationsFree to use, no sign-up neededWe never sell your details

    We compare 18 virtual office plans you can use in Stanford-le-Hope. No provider currently holds an address in Stanford-le-Hope itself, so everything below is a national service. Prices run from £6 to £500 a month, or £20 a year for the cheapest annual-only service, and the cheapest plan is not always the one that works out cheapest once post forwarding is added.

    Stanford-le-Hope is a mid-sized town in Borough of Thurrock. Smaller places tend to have fewer providers with a physical address, so it is worth comparing a local address against a Southend-on-Sea one, which often costs the same and comes with more included.

    Virtual office providers in Stanford-le-Hope

    Ranked on how well each plan fits an ordinary small company, not on what we are paid. How we rank · Prices last checked 8 September 2026.

    18 results from 20 providers
    Best match

    Registered Office Address

    No verified reviewsLondon, W1W
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Scanned to emailforwarding costs extra
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £49.99a year + VAT£4.17 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Registered Office Address£4.17 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address Forwarding at £0.50 per item plus postage; scanning to emailcharged per item
    • What you would actually pay£4.17 a month plus post charges
    Address
    167-169 Great Portland Street, W1W 5PF
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £49.99 a year
    VAT
    ex_vat

    Not included: post forwarded to a UK address.

    “£49.99/yr +VAT”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full MYCO Works review

    Business Street Address

    4.4 (809 Trustpilot)No Stanford-le-Hope address, choose from 4 UK townsOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £10a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Poole (Dorset)
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full UK Postbox review

    Best reviewed

    Virtual Office

    4.5 (517 Trustpilot)Farringdon, EC1R
    Trading addressregistered office costs extra
    Scanned to emailno forwarding
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £10a month + VAT£26 a month all inonce you add registered office address
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Virtual Office£10 a month
    • Registered office address Add-on from £16/month (includes trading address)£16 a month
    • What you would actually pay£26 a month
    Address
    Office One, 1 Coldbath Square, London, EC1R 5HL
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    ex-VAT
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “From £10/month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Virtually There review

    Mail Forwarding and Scanning

    No verified reviewsLondon (15 offices)
    Not statedcheck with the provider
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £8.99a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    London (15 offices)
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    Yes - identity verification required. Non-UK businesses pay a £100 non-refundable setup fee for additional anti-money laundering checks

    Not included: registered office address, business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Virtual HQ review

    Registered company address

    4.4 (1,999 Trustpilot)MBE London – City, EC1VAnnual rate shown monthly
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Costs extrapost handling is an add-on
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £6a month inc VATplus extras we could not priceonce you add post forwarded to a UK address£30 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Registered company address£6 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address £4.25 per forward plus materials and postage/courier costsperiod not stated
    • What you would actually pay£6 a month plus post charges
    Address
    372 Old Street, London, EC1V 9AU
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    £30
    Paid annually
    £60 a year
    VAT
    inc_vat
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, no setup fee.

    “£60.00 per company per annum”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Mail Boxes Etc review

    MyOrega Virtual Office Pro (Regional band)

    4.4 (114 Trustpilot)Orega Management own office, EC3VOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £119a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    70 Gracechurch Street, London, EC3V 0HR
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Orega review

    Cheapest

    Registered Office Address

    No verified reviewsCity of LondonOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £20a year + VAT£1.67 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    City of London
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £20 a year

    Not included: business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Lets Letterbox review

    Virtual Business Address

    No verified reviewsChelmsford, CM1Official post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Forwarded to youno scanning
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £39a month + VAT£30 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Saxon House, 27 Duke Street, CM1 1HT
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    £30
    VAT
    ex_vat

    Not included: business trading address, post scanned and emailed, no setup fee.

    “From £39”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Vision Offices review

    Entry – Virtual Address

    4.4 (21 Trustpilot)Crown Place, EC2A
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £31a month + VAT£50 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    4 Crown Place, London, EC2A 4BT
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    £50
    Paid annually
    £372 a year
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    Government photo ID plus proof of address. Most members approved within 24 hours.

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, no setup fee.

    “£31/mo, or £372 annual (saves 11%)”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Work.Life review

    Essentials

    No verified reviewsLondon
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Scanned to emailforwarding costs extra
    3month minimum term
    £44.95a month + VATplus extras we could not priceonce you add post forwarded to a UK address£75 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Essentials£44.95 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address collection only unless specified at sign-up; £50 mail forwarone-off charge
    • What you would actually pay£44.95 a month plus post charges
    Address
    London
    Minimum term
    3 months
    Setup fee
    £75
    VAT
    ex_vat

    Not included: post forwarded to a UK address, rolling monthly, no long tie-in, no setup fee.

    “£44.95 plus VAT per month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full UBC review

    Basic

    4.2 (8 Trustpilot)No Stanford-le-Hope address, choose from 14 UK towns
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Collect in personyou go to the building
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £45a month + VAT£25 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Nottingham
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    £25
    VAT
    ex_vat

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, no setup fee.

    “From £45 +VAT a month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Wizu Workspace review

    Call Forwarding (add-on)

    No verified reviewsLondon (Aldgate, Tower Hill, Old Street, Paddington, Victoria)
    Not statedcheck with the provider
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £20a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    London (Aldgate, Tower Hill, Old Street, Paddington, Victoria)
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full BE Offices review

    Virtual Office (The EpiCentre, Haverhill) - CENTRE

    No verified reviewsDartford
    Costs extraregistered office is an add-on
    Collect in personyou go to the building
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £60a month + VATplus extras we could not priceonce you add registered office address
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Virtual Office (The EpiCentre, Haverhill) - CENTRE£60 a month
    • Registered office address NOT included - add-on: use as your Companies House registereperiod not stated
    • What you would actually pay£60 a month plus post charges
    Address
    Dartford
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Oxford Innovation Space review

    Virtual office / mailbox

    3.7 (752 Trustpilot)Maidstone
    Trading addressnot a registered office
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    Price on requestthis provider does not publish rates
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Maidstone
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “UNVERIFIED, quote only — no plan names, prices, VAT treatment or minimum term published”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full BizSpace review

    Iconic

    1.5 (51 Trustpilot)Greenwich Peninsula, SE10
    Trading addressregistered office costs extra
    Forwarded to youno scanning
    12month minimum term
    £108a month + VAT£158 a month all inonce you add registered office address
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Iconic£108 a month
    • Registered office address NOT in base price — £50/month add-on£50 a month
    • What you would actually pay£158 a month
    Address
    6 Mitre Passage, Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0ER
    Minimum term
    12 months
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    ex-VAT
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED — not stated on any page read

    Not included: registered office address, post scanned and emailed, rolling monthly, no long tie-in.

    “From £108 per month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Elementa Workspace review

    Option 1: Mail handling

    No verified reviewsNo Stanford-le-Hope address, choose from 4 UK towns
    Not statedcheck with the provider
    Collect in personyou go to the building
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £75a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Birmingham
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Bruntwood Works review

    Virtual office

    No verified reviewsDartford
    Not statedcheck with the provider
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    Price on requestthis provider does not publish rates
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Dartford
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    unclear

    Not included: registered office address, business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Basepoint Chester review

    Virtual office

    No verified reviewsLondon
    Trading addressnot a registered office
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £500a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    London
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “From £500 per month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Citibase review

    Stanford-le-Hope virtual office prices compared

    The advertised price and what it becomes once the things most people need are added. Sorted by the second number, because that is the one you actually pay.

    Virtual office prices compared
    ProviderPlanAdvertisedWhat you'd payRegistered officePostTerm
    Lets LetterboxRegistered Office Address£20/yr£1.67YesRolling
    MYCO WorksRegistered Office Address£49.99/yr£4.17+YesScannedRolling
    Mail Boxes EtcRegistered company address£6£6+YesExtraRolling
    Virtual HQMail Forwarding and Scanning£8.99£8.99NoScan + forwardRolling
    UK PostboxBusiness Street Address£10£10YesScan + forwardRolling
    BE OfficesCall Forwarding (add-on)£20£20NoRolling
    Virtually ThereVirtual Office£10£26ExtraScannedRolling
    Work.LifeEntry – Virtual Address£31£31YesRolling
    Vision OfficesVirtual Business Address£39£39YesForwardedRolling
    UBCEssentials£44.95£44.95+YesScanned3 mth
    Wizu WorkspaceBasic£45£45YesRolling
    Oxford Innovation SpaceVirtual Office (The EpiCentre, Haverhill) - CENTRE£60£60+ExtraRolling
    Bruntwood WorksOption 1: Mail handling£75£75NoRolling
    OregaMyOrega Virtual Office Pro (Regional band)£119£119YesScan + forwardRolling
    Elementa WorkspaceIconic£108£158ExtraForwarded12 mth
    CitibaseVirtual office£500£500NoRolling
    BizSpaceVirtual office / mailboxOn request+NoRolling
    Basepoint ChesterVirtual officeOn request+NoRolling

    A plus sign means there are per-item post charges we cannot turn into a monthly figure without knowing your post volume.

    What's included in Stanford-le-Hope

    Not every provider offers every service. This is what the 18 plans serving Stanford-le-Hope actually include.

    • A registered office address for Companies House 9 of 18
    • A trading address for your website and invoices 9 of 18
    • Post scanned and emailed to you 6 of 18
    • Post forwarded to your home or office 5 of 18
    • A local phone number 4 of 18
    • A receptionist answering calls in your company name 6 of 18
    • Meeting room hours included in the price 2 of 18

    Two minutes, no sign-up

    Compare every virtual office in Stanford-le-Hope

    Tell us roughly what you need and we'll rank every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. If you don't know what you need, say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.

    Start comparing

    Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

      Start typing and pick from the list.

      Does the address need to be in that area?

      Free. No sign-up. No phone calls.

      Virtual offices near Stanford-le-Hope

      Providers do not stop at the town boundary. These are the closest places with their own supply, with the distance from Stanford-le-Hope.

      Virtual offices in Stanford-le-Hope: common questions

      How much does a virtual office in Stanford-le-Hope cost?

      Across the 18 providers we compare for Stanford-le-Hope, plans run from £6 to £500 a month, or £20 a year for the cheapest annual-only service. Address-only services sit at the cheap end. Plans that include meeting rooms, desk time or a receptionist cost more. Watch for post handling charged per item, which can quietly double a cheap plan.

      Can I get a genuine Stanford-le-Hope address?

      Not at the moment. No provider we track holds an address in Stanford-le-Hope itself, so the options below are national services.

      Can I use a Stanford-le-Hope virtual office as my registered office?

      Yes, provided the provider offers a registered office service and agrees to it in writing. Since March 2024 every UK company must have an 'appropriate address' where post is acknowledged and reaches the company, so a plain mail-drop is no longer enough. Every provider listed here that offers a registered office address meets that test.

      Will Companies House accept it?

      Companies House accepts a virtual office address as a registered office as long as it is a real, physical address in the right part of the UK and someone there acknowledges delivery of post. You cannot use a PO Box on its own.

      How quickly can I get set up in Stanford-le-Hope?

      Many providers can have you live the same working day once you pass identity checks. All of them are legally required to run anti-money laundering checks first, so have photo ID and a recent proof of address to hand before you start.

      Notes

      1. * 16 of the 18 plans shown carry a price read from the provider's own website on 8 September 2026, each with a link to the page it came from in "What you should know". 2 are listed without a price because the provider does not publish one; we do not estimate.
      2. 1 The second figure under a price adds the extras you asked for at the provider's published add-on rate. Add-ons charged per item, as a one-off, or without a stated period are listed but not added, and the row says so.
      3. 2 We hold no account details and ask for no phone number. Your form answers stay in your browser. See our privacy policy.
      4. 3 Order is by a published score out of 100 for how well each plan fits what you asked. Commission plays no part. How we compare.