virtualofficecompare.co.uk

Whitfield Business Hub review

Whitfield Business Hub

Each mailbox plan is a single mail option: Collect (hold for collection), Scan (approved mail scanned and emailed), Forward (all post forwarded to your home address) or Drop Off (collection plus leaving items for clients to collect). Registered office is a separate 'Address' plan at £50 per year for Ltd or LLP companies; the page does not say the mailbox plans include it. VAT not stated. 'Cancel a

  • From £15 a month
  • 1 UK address
  • 5 plans compared
From£15a month

Compare Whitfield Business Hub against the rest

Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

    Start typing and pick from the list.

    Does the address need to be in that area?

    Free. No account. Takes two minutes.

    Whitfield Business Hub plans and prices

    Prices read from whitfieldbusinesshub.co.uk on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.

    PlanPriceBilledTermRegistered officePostSource
    Collect£15/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingExtra—Check
    Scan£25/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingExtraScannedCheck
    Forward£30/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingExtraForwardedCheck
    Drop Off£30/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingExtra—Check
    Address (registered office)
    annual rate
    £50/yr
    + VAT
    Yearly12 monthsIncluded—Check

    Get a quote from Whitfield Business Hub

    What Whitfield Business Hub includes

    Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.

    Address

    • Registered office address £50 per year (separate Address plan)
    • Director's service address
    • Business trading address
    • Prestige postcode
    • Multiple addresses on one account

    Post and parcels

    • Accepts all your business post
    • Collect post in person
    • Post forwarded to a UK address
    • Post forwarded overseas
    • Post scanned and emailed
    • Same-day scanning
    • No per-item mail charge
    • Parcels and signed-for items

    Phone

    • Local phone number
    • Receptionist answers your calls
    • Calls forwarded to your mobile
    • Voicemail sent to email

    Desks and meeting rooms

    • Meeting rooms bookable
    • Meeting room hours included
    • Hot desk days included
    • Business lounge access

    Contract and cost

    • Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
    • No setup fee
    • No deposit

    Extras

    • Company formation included
    • Business bank account introduction
    • VAT registration help

    Where Whitfield Business Hub has addresses

    Who Whitfield Business Hub suits

    Whitfield Business Hub is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.

    There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.

    What we noticed

    Each mailbox plan is a single mail option: Collect (hold for collection), Scan (approved mail scanned and emailed), Forward (all post forwarded to your home address) or Drop Off (collection plus leaving items for clients to collect). Registered office is a separate 'Address' plan at £50 per year for Ltd or LLP companies; the page does not say the mailbox plans include it. VAT not stated. 'Cancel any time with no extra charge' and 'No additional or hidden costs'; forwarding postage not mentioned. Director's service address, phone and meeting rooms not priced on this page. Address: Whitfield Business Hub, 184-200 Pensby Road, Heswall, Wirral CH60 7RJ.

    Whitfield Business Hub: common questions

    How much does Whitfield Business Hub cost?

    Its cheapest published plan works out at about £15 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.

    Can I use Whitfield Business Hub as my registered office?

    Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.

    What ID do I need to sign up?

    Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.

    Two minutes, no account

    Compare every virtual office

    Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.

    Start comparing

    Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

      Start typing and pick from the list.

      Does the address need to be in that area?

      Free. No account. Takes two minutes.