virtualofficecompare.co.uk

Vospace review

Vospace

All address services are priced per year ('/yr'); VAT on them is not stated (per-letter and formation fees say '+VAT'). Registered Office and Director's Service Address cover official letters only (HMRC, Companies House, courts), scanned and emailed free, originals shredded after 1 month; 'Other post such as letters from banks, suppliers and customers will be returned to sender', and on the Regist

  • From £45 a year
  • 4 UK addresses
  • 4.5 from 15 reviews on Trustpilot
  • 5 plans compared
From£45a year

Compare Vospace against the rest

Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

    Start typing and pick from the list.

    Does the address need to be in that area?

    Free. No account. Takes two minutes.

    Vospace plans and prices

    Prices read from vospace.co.uk on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.

    PlanPriceBilledTermRegistered officePostSource
    Registered Office Address
    annual rate
    £70/yr
    + VAT
    Yearly12 monthsIncludedScannedCheck
    Director's Service Address
    annual rate
    £45/yr
    + VAT
    Yearly12 monthsExtraScannedCheck
    Business Address & Scan Service
    annual rate
    £65/yr
    + VAT
    Yearly12 monthsExtraScannedCheck
    Business Address & Mail Forwarding
    annual rate
    £80/yr
    + VAT
    Yearly12 monthsExtra—Check
    Sole Trader Address Service
    annual rate
    £120/yr
    + VAT
    Yearly12 monthsNoScannedCheck

    Get a quote from Vospace

    What Vospace includes

    Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.

    Address

    • Registered office address £70 per year
    • Director's service address £45 per year
    • Business trading address
    • Prestige postcode
    • Multiple addresses on one account

    Post and parcels

    • Accepts all your business post
    • Collect post in person
    • Post forwarded to a UK address £10 + VAT + postage per letter
    • Post forwarded overseas
    • Post scanned and emailed
    • Same-day scanning
    • No per-item mail charge
    • Parcels and signed-for items

    Phone

    • Local phone number
    • Receptionist answers your calls optional extra
    • Calls forwarded to your mobile
    • Voicemail sent to email

    Desks and meeting rooms

    • Meeting rooms bookable
    • Meeting room hours included £20 per hour plus VAT (2-hour minimum)
    • Hot desk days included
    • Business lounge access

    Contract and cost

    • Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
    • No setup fee
    • No deposit

    Extras

    • Company formation included
    • Business bank account introduction
    • VAT registration help

    Where Vospace has addresses

    Who Vospace suits

    Vospace is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.

    What we noticed

    All address services are priced per year ('/yr'); VAT on them is not stated (per-letter and formation fees say '+VAT'). Registered Office and Director's Service Address cover official letters only (HMRC, Companies House, courts), scanned and emailed free, originals shredded after 1 month; 'Other post such as letters from banks, suppliers and customers will be returned to sender', and on the Registered Office, government letters addressed to directors are also returned. Posting any letter on costs '£10 +VAT+postage fee per letter'. Business Address & Scan (£65) scans general business mail free; Business Address & Mail Forwarding (£80) forwards business mail with postage drawn from a deposit that must be topped up, and allows use on website and invoices; junk is not kept. Sole Trader Address Service (£120) is for unincorporated businesses, mail scanned free. Call answering is quote only ('

    Vospace: common questions

    How much does Vospace cost?

    Vospace does not publish its virtual office prices, so you have to ask for a quote. That is common among workspace operators and it is worth getting two or three quotes to compare.

    Can I use Vospace as my registered office?

    Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.

    Is Vospace any good?

    It scores 4.5 from 15 reviews on Trustpilot. Ratings in this market are thin for smaller operators, so treat a handful of reviews as weak evidence either way.

    What ID do I need to sign up?

    Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.

    Two minutes, no account

    Compare every virtual office

    Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.

    Start comparing

    Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

      Start typing and pick from the list.

      Does the address need to be in that area?

      Free. No account. Takes two minutes.