virtualofficecompare.co.uk

Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre review

Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre

Charity-run building at 433 Liverpool Road, Huyton, Liverpool L36 8HT; prices load by JavaScript and were read from the rendered page. Monthly, 'Cancel anytime. One month notice.' ID check after sign-up. VAT not stated. Address Only (£20): address for website and invoices, collect post in reception hours or 'request a forward'; the card says 'No mail handling or scanning' and there are no meeting

  • From £10 a month
  • 1 UK address
  • 4 plans compared
From£10a month

Compare Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre against the rest

Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

    Start typing and pick from the list.

    Does the address need to be in that area?

    Free. No account. Takes two minutes.

    Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre plans and prices

    Prices read from mobtc.co.uk on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.

    PlanPriceBilledTermRegistered officePostSource
    Address Only£20/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingNoForwardedCheck
    Virtual Office£40/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingNoScanned + forwardedCheck
    Virtual Office + AI£179/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingIncludedScanned + forwardedCheck
    Director's Cover (add-on)£10/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingIncluded—Check

    Get a quote from Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre

    What Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre includes

    Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.

    Address

    • Registered office address
    • Director's service address
    • Business trading address
    • Prestige postcode
    • Multiple addresses on one account

    Post and parcels

    • Accepts all your business post
    • Collect post in person
    • Post forwarded to a UK address
    • Post forwarded overseas
    • Post scanned and emailed
    • Same-day scanning
    • No per-item mail charge
    • Parcels and signed-for items

    Phone

    • Local phone number
    • Receptionist answers your calls
    • Calls forwarded to your mobile
    • Voicemail sent to email

    Desks and meeting rooms

    • Meeting rooms bookable
    • Meeting room hours included
    • Hot desk days included
    • Business lounge access

    Contract and cost

    • Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
    • No setup fee
    • No deposit

    Extras

    • Company formation included
    • Business bank account introduction
    • VAT registration help

    Where Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre has addresses

    Who Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre suits

    Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.

    There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.

    What we noticed

    Charity-run building at 433 Liverpool Road, Huyton, Liverpool L36 8HT; prices load by JavaScript and were read from the rendered page. Monthly, 'Cancel anytime. One month notice.' ID check after sign-up. VAT not stated. Address Only (£20): address for website and invoices, collect post in reception hours or 'request a forward'; the card says 'No mail handling or scanning' and there are no meeting room hours. Virtual Office (£40): post opened, scanned and forwarded, 2 free meeting room hours a month, reception greets clients. Virtual Office + AI (£179): 4 free hours, AI Receptionist answering calls, call recording, CRM, and Director's Cover included. Director's Cover is +£10 a month on the £20 and £40 plans. Its text says your home is listed 'as your business address AND your director correspondence address. This add-on removes it from both', so it is unclear whether the £20/£40 plans alo

    Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre: common questions

    How much does Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre cost?

    Its cheapest published plan works out at about £10 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.

    Can I use Maggie O'Neill Business & Training Centre as my registered office?

    Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.

    What ID do I need to sign up?

    Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.

    Two minutes, no account

    Compare every virtual office

    Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.

    Start comparing

    Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

      Start typing and pick from the list.

      Does the address need to be in that area?

      Free. No account. Takes two minutes.