Kensington Office Group review
Kensington Office Group
Enquiry-only: every package has an 'Enquire now' button and only a short bullet list. VAT, term and setup fee not stated. Only Complete Virtual Office (£250) lists a 'Registered business address'; the two 'Lite' packages ('Pick and Choose') do not list any address. 'Bespoke mail handling' / 'Mail-handling' is not broken down, so forwarding, scanning and collection are unknown. Telephony Lite is ph
- From £100 a month
- 3 UK addresses
- 3 plans compared
Kensington Office Group plans and prices
Prices read from kensingtonofficegroup.com on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
What Kensington Office Group includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Who Kensington Office Group suits
Kensington Office Group is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
This sits at the premium end. You are buying the building and the services around it, not a better postcode. Worth it only if you will use them.
What we noticed
Enquiry-only: every package has an 'Enquire now' button and only a short bullet list. VAT, term and setup fee not stated. Only Complete Virtual Office (£250) lists a 'Registered business address'; the two 'Lite' packages ('Pick and Choose') do not list any address. 'Bespoke mail handling' / 'Mail-handling' is not broken down, so forwarding, scanning and collection are unknown. Telephony Lite is phone answering, auto-attendant and message taking only. Meeting room 'access' is listed for Reception & Mailing Lite and Complete, but included hours are not stated. Buildings named: Vicarage House, Cavendish Square, Niddry Lodge.
Alternatives to Kensington Office Group
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Kensington Office Group is actually the right pick.
Fora
VAT basis and term are not stated. Registered office included ('Register your chosen workspace address with Companies House and we
From £85 a monthElementa Workspace
Formerly Landmark Space. Three location tiers, each 'From' a starting price; a given building can cost more (enquiry only, no onli
From £68 a monthWork.Life
Three tiers, priced by location band (Manchester/Reading; ten London sites; Soho/Fitzrovia). Prices are set by JavaScript from the
From £29 a monthMayfair Office
Mail forwarding is charged on every package at 'Cost of postage + 50%'. Mail holding is free ('No charge'). The registered office
From £60 a monthLondon Virtual Offices
Single address: Vicarage House, 58-60 Kensington Church St, London W8 4DB (60 Vicarage House Ltd). All prices + VAT; set-up fee an
From £50 a monthJet Virtual
32 London sites, each with its own page and online order form; prices + VAT per month, no setup fee, first month paid online and '
From £35 a monthKensington Office Group: common questions
How much does Kensington Office Group cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £100 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use Kensington Office Group as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.