CSnotepad review
CSnotepad
Trading name of Call Solution Ltd. Two products at different addresses: Registered Office Address (Gemini House, 136-140 Old Shoreham Road, Brighton BN3 7BD) £24.99/month or £210/year, £30 refundable deposit; Virtual Address (The Offices, 57 Newtown Road, Brighton BN3 7BA, or 2 Blackworth, Highworth, Swindon SN6 7NS) £29.99/month or 'from £255' a year, £40 refundable deposit. VAT not stated. Minim
- From £24.99 a month
- 3 UK addresses
- 2 plans compared
CSnotepad plans and prices
Prices read from csnotepad.co.uk on 23 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
What CSnotepad includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person 95p per letter (£1.90 parcels; minimum…
- Post forwarded to a UK address 95p + postage per letter (£1.90 + postage…
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed 95p per scanned page (minimum £5.70 a month)
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where CSnotepad has addresses
Who CSnotepad suits
CSnotepad is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
What we noticed
Trading name of Call Solution Ltd. Two products at different addresses: Registered Office Address (Gemini House, 136-140 Old Shoreham Road, Brighton BN3 7BD) £24.99/month or £210/year, £30 refundable deposit; Virtual Address (The Offices, 57 Newtown Road, Brighton BN3 7BA, or 2 Blackworth, Highworth, Swindon SN6 7NS) £29.99/month or 'from £255' a year, £40 refundable deposit. VAT not stated. Minimum term 2 months. Both can be used as a Companies House registered office at no extra cost, on the website and with banks; the Gemini House page also says it can be registered 'as your directors address'. Every item of post carries a handling charge whatever you choose: Registered Office page - forwarding 95p + postage per letter (£1.90 + postage parcels, minimum £5.70 a month), scanning 95p per page (minimum £5.70), storage for collection 95p per letter (minimum £7.50); Virtual Address page - '
Alternatives to CSnotepad
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether CSnotepad is actually the right pick.
Virtual HQ
Base price is per building and covers the business address with mail collection only ('Price based on mail collection, additional
From £27.50 a monthBlueSky Business Centres
Two Sussex business centres (Shoreham Airport and Hove) selling 'Virtual BlueSky'. Only a single 'from £29.50 per month' price is
From £29.50 a monthPLATF9RM
Brighton (Floor 5 & 6, Tower Point, 44 North Road, BN1 1YR) or Hove (Hove Town Hall, Church Road, BN3 2AF), same price at both. Pr
From £20 a monthBowman House Business Centre
Prices + VAT, monthly, 'no long-term commitments'. Address in Royal Wootton Bassett, near Swindon. The FAQ says 'Each plan include
From £30 a monthRombourne Business Centres
Pages behind a firewall for scripted fetches; read via WebFetch. VAT not stated on any page. Each package is sold per month or per
From £35 a monthArgyll
Prices are 'from' prices and every property page read (Central Court, Hudson House, 84 Brook Street, Nova North, Gloucester Place,
From £25 a monthCSnotepad: common questions
How much does CSnotepad cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £24.99 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use CSnotepad as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.