virtualofficecompare.co.uk

BrigHub review

BrigHub

Brighouse's first co-working space (Brighouse Business Hub Limited, company 12977318), between Halifax and Huddersfield. The £15 a month registered address takes mail and small parcels, can be used with Companies House and HMRC, and comes with 24/7 access to collect post. Forwarding and scanning are not mentioned. VAT is not stated.

  • From £15 a month
  • 1 UK address
  • 1 plan compared
From£15a month

Compare BrigHub against the rest

Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

    Start typing and pick from the list.

    Does the address need to be in that area?

    Free. No account. Takes two minutes.

    BrigHub plans and prices

    Prices read from brighub.co.uk on 22 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.

    PlanPriceBilledTermRegistered officePostSource
    Registered address service£15/mo
    + VAT
    MonthlyRollingIncluded—Check

    Get a quote from BrigHub

    What BrigHub includes

    Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.

    Address

    • Registered office address
    • Director's service address
    • Business trading address
    • Prestige postcode
    • Multiple addresses on one account

    Post and parcels

    • Accepts all your business post
    • Collect post in person
    • Post forwarded to a UK address
    • Post forwarded overseas
    • Post scanned and emailed
    • Same-day scanning
    • No per-item mail charge
    • Parcels and signed-for items

    Phone

    • Local phone number
    • Receptionist answers your calls
    • Calls forwarded to your mobile
    • Voicemail sent to email

    Desks and meeting rooms

    • Meeting rooms bookable
    • Meeting room hours included
    • Hot desk days included
    • Business lounge access

    Contract and cost

    • Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
    • No setup fee
    • No deposit

    Extras

    • Company formation included
    • Business bank account introduction
    • VAT registration help

    Where BrigHub has addresses

    Who BrigHub suits

    BrigHub is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.

    There is a single address, so this only works if that location suits you.

    What we noticed

    Brighouse's first co-working space (Brighouse Business Hub Limited, company 12977318), between Halifax and Huddersfield. The £15 a month registered address takes mail and small parcels, can be used with Companies House and HMRC, and comes with 24/7 access to collect post. Forwarding and scanning are not mentioned. VAT is not stated.

    BrigHub: common questions

    How much does BrigHub cost?

    Its cheapest published plan works out at about £15 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.

    Can I use BrigHub as my registered office?

    Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.

    What ID do I need to sign up?

    Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.

    Two minutes, no account

    Compare every virtual office

    Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.

    Start comparing

    Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

      Start typing and pick from the list.

      Does the address need to be in that area?

      Free. No account. Takes two minutes.