Prices checked between 22 and 23 September 2026. Cheapest first; the labels mark the best fit, never who pays us3
From£9a month311 providers compared
311 providers compared528 UK locationsFree to use, no account neededYour details never go to a provider you didn't pick
There are 18 virtual office providers available in Portishead on this page. Nine of them hold an address in Portishead itself, so your company's registered office could carry a BS postcode. Prices run from £9 to £50 a month, or £49.99 a year for the cheapest annual-only service, and the cheapest plan is not always the one that works out cheapest once post forwarding is added.
Portishead is a mid-sized town in North Somerset. Smaller places tend to have fewer providers with a physical address, so it is worth comparing a local address against a Bristol one, which often costs the same and comes with more included.
Cheapest first. The Best match label marks the plan that fits an ordinary small company best, judged on what it includes and never on what we are paid. How we rank · Prices checked between 22 and 23 September 2026.
18 results from 37 providers
Provider names and logos are shown in full once you have answered four quick questions. Everything else on each row is real and current.
Picked on distance, advertised price and published reviews. Never on what we are paid.
Included in the price shown In some of their packages Costs extra Not included
In and around Portishead 14 providers, cheapest first
Closest
D
DuportProvider name shown after a quick quote
Name revealed after your quote
Sole Trader Business Address with Digital Mail Forwarding · 8 packages
No verified reviewsBristol (Westbury on Trym), BS9
Registered officein some packages
Trading address
Director's addressin some packages
Post scanned
Post forwardedin some packages
Phone number
Meeting rooms
Rolling monthly
From£49.99a year + VAT£4.17 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthlyRegistered Office - Tier 3 Digital Trade Mail Forwarding £172.79 a yearadds registered office8 packages up to £18 a month12-month minimum
From£120a year + VAT£10 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthlyBusiness Address & Mail Handling £20 a monthadds trading address, post scanned, post forwarded and rolling monthly4 packages up to £50 a month12-month minimum
Registered Address (12 months prepaid)£120 a yearregistered office, director's address
Business Address & Mail Handling£20 a monthregistered office, trading address, director's address, post scanned, post forwarded, rolling monthly
Business Address, Mail & Meeting Room£30 a monthregistered office, trading address, director's address, post scanned, post forwarded, meeting rooms, rolling monthly
Business Address, Mail & Phone Support£50 a monthregistered office, trading address, director's address, post scanned, post forwarded, phone number, meeting rooms, rolling monthly
Address
Cardiff, CF24 (full address shown with your quote)
Minimum term
Rolling monthly
Setup fee
None stated
VAT
ex
Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-23. The provider, its address and the source link are shown with your quote.
UK PostboxProvider name shown after a quick quote
Name revealed after your quote
Business Street Address | Poole, Dorset (BH16) · 7 packages
4.4 (813 Trustpilot)Bristol
Registered office
Trading address
Director's address
Post scanned
Post forwarded
Phone number
Meeting rooms
Rolling monthly
From£10a month + VATplus extras we could not priceonce you add post scanned and emailed and post forwarded to a UK address7 packages up to £35 a monthprice shown is for another of their addresses
Business PO Box | Dorset (BH15)£0 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Business PO Box | London (W1A)£5 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Business Street Address | Poole, Dorset (BH16)£10 a monthregistered office, trading address, director's address, rolling monthly
Business Street Address | London North (N13)£15 a monthregistered office, trading address, director's address, rolling monthly
Business Street Address | London Central (WC1N)£17.50 a monthregistered office, trading address, director's address, rolling monthly
Business Street Address | London South (SW19)£20 a monthregistered office, trading address, director's address, rolling monthly
Business Street Address | London Westminster (W1B)£35 a monthregistered office, trading address, director's address, rolling monthly
Business Street Address | Poole, Dorset (BH16)£10 a month
Post scanned and emailed £1.00 per scan on the Letter PAYG mail planperiod not stated
Post forwarded to a UK address £0.90 per item plus postage (inc VAT)charged per item
What you would actually pay£10 a month plus post charges
Address
Bristol (full address shown with your quote)
Minimum term
Rolling monthly
Setup fee
None stated
Paid annually
£100 a year
VAT
ex
ID checks
Identity verified for every individual and business at sign-up ('This is a legal requirement').
Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.
Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-23. The provider, its address and the source link are shown with your quote.
Best match
Virtually ThereProvider name shown after a quick quote
Name revealed after your quote
Virtual Office (monthly billing) · 7 packages
4.5 (540 Trustpilot)Bristol, BS8
Registered officein some packages
Trading address
Director's addressin some packages
Post scanned
Post forwarded
Phone number
Meeting rooms
Rolling monthly
From£15a month + VATRegistered Office Address package (registered + trading address) £21 a monthadds registered office and director's address£39 a month with post forwarded to a UK address7 packages up to £35 a month
From£30a month + VAT£59.97 a month all inonce you add registered office address, post scanned and emailed and post forwarded to a UK address20 packages up to £130 a month
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Bristol£30 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Bristol£35 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Ellesmere Port£35 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Virtual office address (mail collection)£35 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Matlock£35 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Sheerness£35 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Tavistock£35 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Wirral£35 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Bristol£40 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Haslemere£40 a monthtrading address, rolling monthly
and 10 more packages on the provider's site
Virtual office address (mail collection) - Bristol£30 a month
Registered office address £7.99 per month (limited companies only; includes director's£7.99 a month
Post scanned and emailed £12.99 per month (scanning with forwarding)£12.99 a month
Post forwarded to a UK address £8.99 per month£8.99 a month
What you would actually pay£59.97 a month
Address
Bristol, BS1 (full address shown with your quote)
Minimum term
Rolling monthly
Setup fee
None stated
VAT
ex
ID checks
Yes - photo ID and proof of home address required; account activated only after an AML Pass Confirmation. One-off non-refundable £30 + VAT sign-up fee covers the checks (charged again for each extra c
Not included: registered office address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.
Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-23. The provider, its address and the source link are shown with your quote.
Not included: registered office address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.
Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-22. The provider, its address and the source link are shown with your quote.
OregaProvider name shown after a quick quote
Name revealed after your quote
MYthis provider Mail · 18 packages
4.4 (114 Trustpilot)Bristol, BS1
Registered officein some packages
Trading address
Director's address
Post scanned
Post forwarded
Phone numberin some packages
Meeting roomsin some packages
Rolling monthly
From£828a year + VAT£69 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthlyMYthis provider Business Address £1068 a yearadds registered office£114 a month with post scanned and emailed18 packages up to £249 a monthprice shown is for another of their addresses
MYthis provider Business Address£1068 a yearregistered office, trading address
MYthis provider Business Address£1068 a yearregistered office, trading address
MYthis provider Business Address£1068 a yearregistered office, trading address
MYthis provider Business Address£1068 a yearregistered office, trading address
MYthis provider Mail£1188 a yeartrading address
MYthis provider Business Address£1428 a yearregistered office, trading address
and 8 more packages on the provider's site
MYOREGA Business Address£89 a month
Post scanned and emailed £25 per month£25 a month
What you would actually pay£114 a month
Address
Bristol, BS1 (full address shown with your quote)
Minimum term
Rolling monthly
Setup fee
None stated
Paid annually
£1068 a year
VAT
unclear
ID checks
Not stated.
Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, rolling monthly, no long tie-in.
Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-23. The provider, its address and the source link are shown with your quote.
Cheaper if you don't need a Portishead address
These providers give you an address in another town or city, or cover the whole UK. Cheapest first.
Cheapest
MYCO WorksProvider name shown after a quick quote
Name revealed after your quote
Registered Office Address · 8 packages
1.7 (32 Trustpilot)No Portishead address, choose from 3 UK towns
Registered office
Trading addressin some packages
Director's address
Post scanned
Post forwarded
Phone numberin some packages
Meeting rooms
Rolling monthlyin some packages
From£49.99a year + VAT£4.17 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthlyVirtual Business Plus £199.99 a yearadds trading address and director's addresspost forwarded to a UK address extra, price not published8 packages up to £35 a month12-month minimum
Virtual Business£45 a monthregistered office, trading address, rolling monthly
Virtual Business Plus£85 a monthregistered office, trading address, phone number, rolling monthly
Address
Ilford, IG6 (full address shown with your quote)
Minimum term
Rolling monthly
Setup fee
None stated
VAT
ex
Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.
Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-23. The provider, its address and the source link are shown with your quote.
Information on this page was checked between 22 and 23 September 2026.* Every price was read from the provider's own website; each row's details show the exact date. Providers change prices and terms without notice, so always confirm with the provider before you buy.
Portishead virtual office prices compared
The advertised price and what it becomes once the things most people need are added. Sorted by the second number, because that is the one you actually pay.
Virtual office prices compared
Provider
Entry package
From
What most people pay
Registered office
Post
Term
Business Cardiff
Essential - introductory offer (first 6 months)
£9
£9
No
Scan + forward
Rolling
UK Postbox
Business Street Address | Poole, Dorset (BH16)
£10
£10+
Yes
Extra
Rolling
Duport
Sole Trader Business Address with Digital Mail Forwarding
£49.99/yr
£14.40 Registered Office - Tier 3 Digital Trade Mail Forwarding
A plus sign means there are per-item post charges we cannot turn into a monthly figure without knowing your post volume.
What's included in Portishead
Not every provider offers every service. This is what the 18 plans serving Portishead actually include.
A registered office address for Companies House 15 of 18
A trading address for your website and invoices all providers
Post scanned and emailed to you 8 of 18
Post forwarded to your home or office 6 of 18
A local phone number 1 of 18
A receptionist answering calls in your company name 1 of 18
Meeting room hours included in the price 1 of 18
Two minutes, no account
Compare every virtual office in Portishead
Four quick questions and our system ranks every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. Not sure what you need? Say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.
Virtual offices near Portishead
Providers do not stop at the town boundary. These are the closest places with their own supply, with the distance from Portishead.
How much does a virtual office in Portishead cost?
Across the 18 providers we compare for Portishead, plans run from £9 to £50 a month, or £49.99 a year for the cheapest annual-only service. Address-only services sit at the cheap end. Plans that include meeting rooms, desk time or a receptionist cost more. Watch for post handling charged per item, which can quietly double a cheap plan.
Can I get a genuine Portishead address?
Yes. Nine of the providers below hold a real address in Portishead in the BS postcode area, which means your registered office and trading address could carry a BS postcode rather than one in another town.
Can I use a Portishead virtual office as my registered office?
Yes, provided the provider offers a registered office service and agrees to it in writing. Since March 2024 every UK company must have an 'appropriate address' where post is acknowledged and reaches the company, so a plain mail-drop is no longer enough. Every provider listed here that offers a registered office address meets that test.
Will Companies House accept it?
Companies House accepts a virtual office address as a registered office as long as it is a real, physical address in the right part of the UK and someone there acknowledges delivery of post. You cannot use a PO Box on its own.
How quickly can I get set up in Portishead?
Many providers can have you live the same working day once you pass identity checks. All of them are legally required to run anti-money laundering checks first, so have photo ID and a recent proof of address to hand before you start.
* 18 of the 18 plans shown carry a price read from the provider's own website on between 22 and 23 September 2026, each with a link to the page it came from in "What you should know". None is listed without a price because the provider does not publish one; we do not estimate.
1 The second figure under a price adds the extras you asked for at the provider's published add-on rate. Add-ons charged per item, as a one-off, or without a stated period are listed but not added, and the row says so.
2 No account needed. The quote flow asks for your name, business name and email so we can send your matches, and a phone number only if you choose to give one; see our privacy policy for exactly what happens to them.
3 Rows are shown cheapest first by advertised monthly price. The Best match and Most included labels come from a published score out of 100 for how well each plan fits what you asked. Commission plays no part. How we compare.