VirtualOffice.Compare

Virtual offices in Lewisham

18 providers compared · from £6 a month · 16 with a genuine Lewisham address.

  • Prices read from each provider's own site*
  • We show what it costs once the add-ons you need are counted1
  • Free to use, and we never sell your details2

Prices checked 8 September 2026. Ranked on fit, never on what we are paid3

From£6a month18 providers compared

Compare virtual offices in Lewisham

Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

    Start typing and pick from the list.

    Does the address need to be in that area?

    Free. No sign-up. No phone calls.

    18 providers compared528 UK locationsFree to use, no sign-up neededWe never sell your details

    There are 18 virtual office providers available in Lewisham on this page. 16 of them hold an address in Lewisham itself, so your company's registered office could carry an SE postcode. Prices run from £6 to £119 a month, or £19.99 a year for the cheapest annual-only service, and the cheapest plan is not always the one that works out cheapest once post forwarding is added.

    A Lewisham address is usually chosen for how it reads to customers rather than for the building itself. Most people taking one here are running a company from home or from another part of the country and want a London presence on their website and their Companies House record.

    Virtual office providers in Lewisham

    Ranked on how well each plan fits an ordinary small company, not on what we are paid. How we rank · Prices last checked 8 September 2026.

    18 results from 28 providers
    Best match

    Registered Office Address

    No verified reviewsLondon, W1W
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Scanned to emailforwarding costs extra
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £49.99a year + VAT£4.17 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Registered Office Address£4.17 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address Forwarding at £0.50 per item plus postage; scanning to emailcharged per item
    • What you would actually pay£4.17 a month plus post charges
    Address
    167-169 Great Portland Street, W1W 5PF
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £49.99 a year
    VAT
    ex_vat

    Not included: post forwarded to a UK address.

    “£49.99/yr +VAT”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full MYCO Works review

    Virtual Office

    4.5 (517 Trustpilot)London
    Trading addressregistered office costs extra
    Scanned to emailno forwarding
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £10a month + VAT£26 a month all inonce you add registered office address
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Virtual Office£10 a month
    • Registered office address Add-on from £16/month (includes trading address)£16 a month
    • What you would actually pay£26 a month
    Address
    London
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    ex-VAT
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “From £10/month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Virtually There review

    Cheapest

    Registered Office Address

    No verified reviewsDocklands, E14
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £19.99a year + VAT£1.67 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Docklands Business Centre, 10-16 Tiller Road, London, E14 8PX
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £19.99 a year
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “Your Registered Office Address for £19.99* 50% off the first year!”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full E14 Office review

    Business Mail Address with Forwarding

    No verified reviewsBrayford Square, E1
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £39a year + VAT£3.25 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    5 Brayford Square, London, E1 0SG
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £39 a year
    VAT
    ex-VAT
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “from £39 per Year”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full London Registered Office review

    Mail Forwarding and Scanning

    No verified reviewsLondon (15 offices)
    Not statedcheck with the provider
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £8.99a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    London (15 offices)
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    Yes - identity verification required. Non-UK businesses pay a £100 non-refundable setup fee for additional anti-money laundering checks

    Not included: registered office address, business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Virtual HQ review

    Business Street Address

    4.4 (809 Trustpilot)No Lewisham address, choose from 4 UK townsOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £10a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Poole (Dorset)
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full UK Postbox review

    Registered company address

    4.4 (1,999 Trustpilot)MBE London – City, EC1VAnnual rate shown monthly
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Costs extrapost handling is an add-on
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £6a month inc VATplus extras we could not priceonce you add post forwarded to a UK address£30 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Registered company address£6 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address £4.25 per forward plus materials and postage/courier costsperiod not stated
    • What you would actually pay£6 a month plus post charges
    Address
    372 Old Street, London, EC1V 9AU
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    £30
    Paid annually
    £60 a year
    VAT
    inc_vat
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, no setup fee.

    “£60.00 per company per annum”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Mail Boxes Etc review

    MyOrega Virtual Office Pro (Regional band)

    4.4 (114 Trustpilot)Orega Management own office, EC3VOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £119a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    70 Gracechurch Street, London, EC3V 0HR
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Orega review

    Registered Office Address

    No verified reviewsCity of LondonOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £20a year + VAT£1.67 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    City of London
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £20 a year

    Not included: business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Lets Letterbox review

    Virtual office

    No verified reviewsHalkin Virtual Offices Ltd registered office, EC3R
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Forwarded to youno scanning
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    Price on requestthis provider does not publish rates
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    10 Lower Thames Street, London, EC3R 6AF
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: post scanned and emailed.

    “Pricing available on enquiry — UNVERIFIED, quote only”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Halkin review

    Entry – Virtual Address

    4.4 (21 Trustpilot)Crown Place, EC2A
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £31a month + VAT£50 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    4 Crown Place, London, EC2A 4BT
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    £50
    Paid annually
    £372 a year
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    Government photo ID plus proof of address. Most members approved within 24 hours.

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, no setup fee.

    “£31/mo, or £372 annual (saves 11%)”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Work.Life review

    Standard

    No verified reviewsBrixton, SW9Official post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £150a year + VAT£12.50 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    17a Electric Lane, Brixton Village, London, SW9 8LA
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £150 a year
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “£150 /year (FAQ restates '£150/year (£12.50/month)')”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Impact Brixton review

    Essentials

    No verified reviewsLondon
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Scanned to emailforwarding costs extra
    3month minimum term
    £44.95a month + VATplus extras we could not priceonce you add post forwarded to a UK address£75 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Essentials£44.95 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address collection only unless specified at sign-up; £50 mail forwarone-off charge
    • What you would actually pay£44.95 a month plus post charges
    Address
    London
    Minimum term
    3 months
    Setup fee
    £75
    VAT
    ex_vat

    Not included: post forwarded to a UK address, rolling monthly, no long tie-in, no setup fee.

    “£44.95 plus VAT per month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full UBC review

    Fora Virtual

    2.5 (6 Trustpilot)The Shard, SE1
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £85a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    24/25 The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London, SE1 9SG
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “Average monthly price: £85”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Fora review

    Best reviewed

    Directors' service address

    4.8 (61 Trustpilot)Gresham Street, EC2V
    Trading addressregistered office costs extra
    Not statedask before you sign up
    3month minimum term
    £25a month + VAT£65 a month all inonce you add registered office address
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Directors' service address£25 a month
    • Registered office address £40/month add-on£40 a month
    • What you would actually pay£65 a month
    Address
    Gresham Street, City of London, EC2V 7NQ
    Minimum term
    3 months
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, rolling monthly, no long tie-in.

    “for £25 a month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Argyll review

    Call Forwarding (add-on)

    No verified reviewsLondon (Aldgate, Tower Hill, Old Street, Paddington, Victoria)
    Not statedcheck with the provider
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £20a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    London (Aldgate, Tower Hill, Old Street, Paddington, Victoria)
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full BE Offices review

    Registered office (cheap page)

    3.3 (9 Trustpilot)Their own office, EC3R
    Not statedcheck with the provider
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £45a year + VAT£3.75 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Unit 3, Office A 1st Floor, 6-7 St Mary At Hill, London, EC3R 8EE
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £45 a year
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “£45.00 per year”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Coddan CPM Ltd review

    Basic

    4.2 (8 Trustpilot)No Lewisham address, choose from 14 UK towns
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Collect in personyou go to the building
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £45a month + VAT£25 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Nottingham
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    £25
    VAT
    ex_vat

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, no setup fee.

    “From £45 +VAT a month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Wizu Workspace review

    Lewisham virtual office prices compared

    The advertised price and what it becomes once the things most people need are added. Sorted by the second number, because that is the one you actually pay.

    Virtual office prices compared
    ProviderPlanAdvertisedWhat you'd payRegistered officePostTerm
    E14 OfficeRegistered Office Address£19.99/yr£1.67YesRolling
    Lets LetterboxRegistered Office Address£20/yr£1.67YesRolling
    London Registered OfficeBusiness Mail Address with Forwarding£39/yr£3.25YesRolling
    Coddan CPM LtdRegistered office (cheap page)£45/yr£3.75NoRolling
    MYCO WorksRegistered Office Address£49.99/yr£4.17+YesScannedRolling
    Mail Boxes EtcRegistered company address£6£6+YesExtraRolling
    Virtual HQMail Forwarding and Scanning£8.99£8.99NoScan + forwardRolling
    UK PostboxBusiness Street Address£10£10YesScan + forwardRolling
    Impact BrixtonStandard£150/yr£12.50YesRolling
    BE OfficesCall Forwarding (add-on)£20£20NoRolling
    Virtually ThereVirtual Office£10£26ExtraScannedRolling
    Work.LifeEntry – Virtual Address£31£31YesRolling
    UBCEssentials£44.95£44.95+YesScanned3 mth
    Wizu WorkspaceBasic£45£45YesRolling
    ArgyllDirectors' service address£25£65Extra3 mth
    ForaFora Virtual£85£85YesRolling
    OregaMyOrega Virtual Office Pro (Regional band)£119£119YesScan + forwardRolling
    HalkinVirtual officeOn request+YesForwardedRolling

    A plus sign means there are per-item post charges we cannot turn into a monthly figure without knowing your post volume.

    What's included in Lewisham

    Not every provider offers every service. This is what the 18 plans serving Lewisham actually include.

    • A registered office address for Companies House 13 of 18
    • A trading address for your website and invoices 11 of 18
    • Post scanned and emailed to you 6 of 18
    • Post forwarded to your home or office 4 of 18
    • A local phone number 3 of 18
    • A receptionist answering calls in your company name 4 of 18
    • Meeting room hours included in the price 1 of 18

    Two minutes, no sign-up

    Compare every virtual office in Lewisham

    Tell us roughly what you need and we'll rank every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. If you don't know what you need, say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.

    Start comparing

    Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

      Start typing and pick from the list.

      Does the address need to be in that area?

      Free. No sign-up. No phone calls.

      Virtual offices near Lewisham

      Providers do not stop at the town boundary. These are the closest places with their own supply, with the distance from Lewisham.

      Virtual offices in Lewisham: common questions

      How much does a virtual office in Lewisham cost?

      Across the 18 providers we compare for Lewisham, plans run from £6 to £119 a month, or £19.99 a year for the cheapest annual-only service. Address-only services sit at the cheap end. Plans that include meeting rooms, desk time or a receptionist cost more. Watch for post handling charged per item, which can quietly double a cheap plan.

      Can I get a genuine Lewisham address?

      Yes. 16 of the providers below hold a real address in Lewisham in the SE postcode area, which means your registered office and trading address could carry an SE postcode rather than one in another town.

      Can I use a Lewisham virtual office as my registered office?

      Yes, provided the provider offers a registered office service and agrees to it in writing. Since March 2024 every UK company must have an 'appropriate address' where post is acknowledged and reaches the company, so a plain mail-drop is no longer enough. Every provider listed here that offers a registered office address meets that test.

      Will Companies House accept it?

      Companies House accepts a virtual office address as a registered office as long as it is a real, physical address in the right part of the UK and someone there acknowledges delivery of post. You cannot use a PO Box on its own.

      How quickly can I get set up in Lewisham?

      Many providers can have you live the same working day once you pass identity checks. All of them are legally required to run anti-money laundering checks first, so have photo ID and a recent proof of address to hand before you start.

      Notes

      1. * 17 of the 18 plans shown carry a price read from the provider's own website on 8 September 2026, each with a link to the page it came from in "What you should know". 1 is listed without a price because the provider does not publish one; we do not estimate.
      2. 1 The second figure under a price adds the extras you asked for at the provider's published add-on rate. Add-ons charged per item, as a one-off, or without a stated period are listed but not added, and the row says so.
      3. 2 We hold no account details and ask for no phone number. Your form answers stay in your browser. See our privacy policy.
      4. 3 Order is by a published score out of 100 for how well each plan fits what you asked. Commission plays no part. How we compare.