VirtualOffice.Compare

Virtual offices in Hatfield

18 providers compared · from £6 a month.

  • Prices read from each provider's own site*
  • We show what it costs once the add-ons you need are counted1
  • Free to use, and we never sell your details2

Prices checked 8 September 2026. Ranked on fit, never on what we are paid3

From£6a month18 providers compared

Compare virtual offices in Hatfield

Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

    Start typing and pick from the list.

    Does the address need to be in that area?

    Free. No sign-up. No phone calls.

    18 providers compared528 UK locationsFree to use, no sign-up neededWe never sell your details

    This page lists every virtual office provider we can find serving Hatfield. No provider currently holds an address in Hatfield itself. The closest real addresses are in Welwyn Garden City, about 2.8 miles away, and several national providers will serve Hatfield customers from elsewhere. Prices run from £6 to £119 a month, or £20 a year for the cheapest annual-only service, and the cheapest plan is not always the one that works out cheapest once post forwarding is added.

    Hatfield is a mid-sized town in Hertfordshire. Smaller places tend to have fewer providers with a physical address, so it is worth comparing a local address against a bigger nearby one, which often costs the same and comes with more included.

    Virtual office providers in Hatfield

    Ranked on how well each plan fits an ordinary small company, not on what we are paid. How we rank · Prices last checked 8 September 2026.

    18 results from 40 providers
    Best match

    Registered Office Address

    No verified reviewsLondon, W1W
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Scanned to emailforwarding costs extra
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £49.99a year + VAT£4.17 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Registered Office Address£4.17 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address Forwarding at £0.50 per item plus postage; scanning to emailcharged per item
    • What you would actually pay£4.17 a month plus post charges
    Address
    167-169 Great Portland Street, W1W 5PF
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £49.99 a year
    VAT
    ex_vat

    Not included: post forwarded to a UK address.

    “£49.99/yr +VAT”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full MYCO Works review

    Virtual Office London (annual)

    4.6 (125 Trustpilot)Old Street / Shoreditch, EC2A
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Scanned to emailforwarding costs extra
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £249.99a year + VAT£20.83 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Virtual Office London (annual)£20.83 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address 50p process charge per item plus First Class postagecharged per item
    • What you would actually pay£20.83 a month plus post charges
    Address
    66 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NA
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £249.99 a year
    VAT
    ex-VAT
    ID checks
    Proof of identity via liveness check, plus proof of address (utility bill, bank statement or similar). Setup typically within one business day.

    Not included: post forwarded to a UK address.

    “£249.99/year billed annually”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full The Hoxton Mix review

    Mail Forwarding Address Service

    4.8 (5,006 Trustpilot)Wenlock Road, N1Official post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £29.99a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    20 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED — check https://support.companiesmadesimple.com

    Not included: business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Companies MadeSimple review

    Business Street Address

    4.4 (809 Trustpilot)No Hatfield address, choose from 4 UK townsOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £10a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Birmingham
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full UK Postbox review

    Best reviewed

    Director's Address

    4.9 (3,831 Trustpilot)City Road, EC1VOfficial post only
    Registered officetrading address costs extra
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    12month minimum term
    £22a year + VAT£1.83 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Director's Address£1.83 a month
    • Business trading address Virtual Business Address £120/yr£10 a month
    • What you would actually pay£11.83 a month
    Address
    124 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX
    Minimum term
    12 months
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £22 a year
    VAT
    ex-VAT
    ID checks
    Identity verification required for company directors and beneficial owners; clear pictures of ID documents uploaded to a secure platform; AML checks conducted; ICO registered.

    Not included: business trading address, rolling monthly, no long tie-in.

    “£22.00 per year (£1.83/month equivalent)”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Capital Office review

    Virtual Office

    4.5 (517 Trustpilot)Fitzrovia, W1T
    Trading addressregistered office costs extra
    Scanned to emailno forwarding
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £10a month + VAT£26 a month all inonce you add registered office address
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Virtual Office£10 a month
    • Registered office address Add-on from £16/month (includes trading address)£16 a month
    • What you would actually pay£26 a month
    Address
    4th Floor, Silverstream House, 45 Fitzroy Street, London, W1T 6EB
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    ex-VAT
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: registered office address, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “From £10/month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Virtually There review

    Virtual Office with Mail Collection

    No verified reviewsLuton, LU1
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Scanned to emailno forwarding
    6month minimum term
    £19.99a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Victory House, Chobham Street, LU1 3BS
    Minimum term
    6 months
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    ex_vat

    Not included: post forwarded to a UK address, rolling monthly, no long tie-in.

    “£19.99 + VAT a month”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full LUx Offices review

    VO Collect

    4.5 (31 Trustpilot)Mayfair, W1S
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £20a month inc VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    45 Albemarle Street, 3rd Floor, Mayfair, London, W1S 4JL
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £220 a year
    VAT
    inc-VAT
    ID checks
    Valid passport photo ID plus proof of address dated within the last 3 months

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “£20/mo · £220/yr”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full W1 Virtual Office review

    Service Address (director's address)

    4.8 (23,687 Trustpilot)Covent Garden, WC2HOfficial post only
    Registered officetrading address costs extra
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    12month minimum term
    £26a year + VAT£2.17 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly£1 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Service Address (director's address)£2.17 a month
    • Business trading address Separate product, price UNVERIFIEDnot priced
    • What you would actually pay£2.17 a month plus post charges
    Address
    71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9JQ
    Minimum term
    12 months
    Setup fee
    £1
    Paid annually
    £26 a year
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED — VAT treatment not stated for this line on the page
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED — https://www.1stformations.co.uk/registered-office-service/

    Not included: business trading address, rolling monthly, no long tie-in, no setup fee.

    “£26.00 per year”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full 1st Formations review

    Mail Forwarding and Scanning

    No verified reviewsLondon (15 offices)
    Not statedcheck with the provider
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £8.99a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    London (15 offices)
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    Yes - identity verification required. Non-UK businesses pay a £100 non-refundable setup fee for additional anti-money laundering checks

    Not included: registered office address, business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Virtual HQ review

    Directors Service Address

    4.8 (12,121 Trustpilot)Covent Garden, WC2HOfficial post only
    Registered officetrading address costs extra
    Scanned to emailno forwarding
    12month minimum term
    £26a year + VAT£2.17 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Directors Service Address£2.17 a month
    • Business trading address £89.00/yr separately£7.42 a month
    • What you would actually pay£9.59 a month
    Address
    71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9JQ
    Minimum term
    12 months
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £26 a year
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED — VAT treatment not stated on that page
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED — https://www.rapidformations.co.uk/id-requirements/

    Not included: business trading address, post forwarded to a UK address, rolling monthly, no long tie-in.

    “£26.00 per year”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Rapid Formations review

    Registered company address

    4.4 (1,999 Trustpilot)MBE London – City, EC1VAnnual rate shown monthly
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Costs extrapost handling is an add-on
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £6a month inc VATplus extras we could not priceonce you add post forwarded to a UK address£30 setup fee
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Registered company address£6 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address £4.25 per forward plus materials and postage/courier costsperiod not stated
    • What you would actually pay£6 a month plus post charges
    Address
    372 Old Street, London, EC1V 9AU
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    £30
    Paid annually
    £60 a year
    VAT
    inc_vat
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, no setup fee.

    “£60.00 per company per annum”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Mail Boxes Etc review

    Registered Office Address

    4.6 (200 Trustpilot)Fitzrovia, W1WOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Costs extrapost handling is an add-on
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £10a month + VAT£59 a month all inonce you add post forwarded to a UK address
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    • Registered Office Address£10 a month
    • Post forwarded to a UK address Virtual Office - Forward plan, from £49/month + VAT£49 a month
    • What you would actually pay£59 a month
    Address
    95 Mortimer Street, London, W1W 7ST
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    ex-VAT
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “Fr. £10.00 per month + VAT”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full LowCost LetterBox review

    MyOrega Virtual Office Pro (Regional band)

    4.4 (114 Trustpilot)LondonOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Scanned and forwardedboth included in the price
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £119a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    London
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: business trading address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Orega review

    Mailbox (non-registered)

    No verified reviewsWatford, WD24
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Collect in personyou go to the building
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £65a month + VAT
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    The Wenta Business Centre, Colne Way, WD24 7ND
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    unclear

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    “Monthly cost £65.00 £101.00 £155.00 £220.00”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Wenta review

    Virtual office

    No verified reviewsWatford
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Forwarded to youno scanning
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    Price on requestthis provider does not publish rates
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Watford
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    VAT
    UNVERIFIED
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: post scanned and emailed.

    “Pricing available on enquiry — UNVERIFIED, quote only”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Halkin review

    Additional Company

    No verified reviewsBloomsbury, WC1N
    Registered + tradinguse it at Companies House and on your site
    Collect in personyou go to the building
    3month minimum term
    £102a year inc VAT£8.50 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    Monomark House, 27 Old Gloucester Street, London, WC1N 3AX
    Minimum term
    3 months
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £102 a year
    VAT
    inc-VAT
    ID checks
    UNVERIFIED

    Not included: post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address, rolling monthly, no long tie-in.

    “£102 (12 month)”

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full British Monomarks review

    Cheapest

    Registered Office Address

    No verified reviewsCity of LondonOfficial post only
    Registered officeCompanies House only
    Not statedask before you sign up
    Rollingmonthly, cancel any time
    £20a year + VAT£1.67 a monthequivalent, but it cannot be bought monthly
    • Registered office
    • Trading address
    • Director's address
    • Post scanned
    • Post forwarded
    • Phone number
    • Meeting rooms
    • Rolling monthly
    What you should know
    Address
    City of London
    Minimum term
    Rolling monthly
    Setup fee
    None stated
    Paid annually
    £20 a year

    Not included: business trading address, post scanned and emailed, post forwarded to a UK address.

    Price read from the provider's own site on 2026-09-08. Source

    Read our full Lets Letterbox review

    Hatfield virtual office prices compared

    The advertised price and what it becomes once the things most people need are added. Sorted by the second number, because that is the one you actually pay.

    Virtual office prices compared
    ProviderPlanAdvertisedWhat you'd payRegistered officePostTerm
    Lets LetterboxRegistered Office Address£20/yr£1.67YesRolling
    1st FormationsService Address (director's address)£26/yr£2.17+YesScan + forward12 mth
    MYCO WorksRegistered Office Address£49.99/yr£4.17+YesScannedRolling
    Mail Boxes EtcRegistered company address£6£6+YesExtraRolling
    British MonomarksAdditional Company£102/yr£8.50Yes3 mth
    Virtual HQMail Forwarding and Scanning£8.99£8.99NoScan + forwardRolling
    Rapid FormationsDirectors Service Address£26/yr£9.59YesScanned12 mth
    UK PostboxBusiness Street Address£10£10YesScan + forwardRolling
    Capital OfficeDirector's Address£22/yr£11.83YesScan + forward12 mth
    LUx OfficesVirtual Office with Mail Collection£19.99£19.99YesScanned6 mth
    W1 Virtual OfficeVO Collect£20£20YesRolling
    The Hoxton MixVirtual Office London (annual)£249.99/yr£20.83+YesScannedRolling
    Virtually ThereVirtual Office£10£26ExtraScannedRolling
    Companies MadeSimpleMail Forwarding Address Service£29.99£29.99YesScan + forwardRolling
    LowCost LetterBoxRegistered Office Address£10£59YesExtraRolling
    WentaMailbox (non-registered)£65£65YesRolling
    OregaMyOrega Virtual Office Pro (Regional band)£119£119YesScan + forwardRolling
    HalkinVirtual officeOn request+YesForwardedRolling

    A plus sign means there are per-item post charges we cannot turn into a monthly figure without knowing your post volume.

    What's included in Hatfield

    Not every provider offers every service. This is what the 18 plans serving Hatfield actually include.

    • A registered office address for Companies House 16 of 18
    • A trading address for your website and invoices 9 of 18
    • Post scanned and emailed to you 11 of 18
    • Post forwarded to your home or office 7 of 18
    • A local phone number 4 of 18
    • A receptionist answering calls in your company name 5 of 18
    • Meeting room hours included in the price 2 of 18

    Two minutes, no sign-up

    Compare every virtual office in Hatfield

    Tell us roughly what you need and we'll rank every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. If you don't know what you need, say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.

    Start comparing

    Tell us where you want your address. We'll show you every provider that covers it, with prices.

      Start typing and pick from the list.

      Does the address need to be in that area?

      Free. No sign-up. No phone calls.

      Virtual offices in Hatfield: common questions

      How much does a virtual office in Hatfield cost?

      Across the 18 providers we compare for Hatfield, plans run from £6 to £119 a month, or £20 a year for the cheapest annual-only service. Address-only services sit at the cheap end. Plans that include meeting rooms, desk time or a receptionist cost more. Watch for post handling charged per item, which can quietly double a cheap plan.

      Can I get a genuine Hatfield address?

      Not at the moment. No provider we track holds an address in Hatfield itself. The nearest real addresses are in Welwyn Garden City, roughly 2.8 miles away. A national provider can still act as your registered office, the address just will not be a Hatfield one.

      Can I use a Hatfield virtual office as my registered office?

      Yes, provided the provider offers a registered office service and agrees to it in writing. Since March 2024 every UK company must have an 'appropriate address' where post is acknowledged and reaches the company, so a plain mail-drop is no longer enough. Every provider listed here that offers a registered office address meets that test.

      Will Companies House accept it?

      Companies House accepts a virtual office address as a registered office as long as it is a real, physical address in the right part of the UK and someone there acknowledges delivery of post. You cannot use a PO Box on its own.

      How quickly can I get set up in Hatfield?

      Many providers can have you live the same working day once you pass identity checks. All of them are legally required to run anti-money laundering checks first, so have photo ID and a recent proof of address to hand before you start.

      Notes

      1. * 17 of the 18 plans shown carry a price read from the provider's own website on 8 September 2026, each with a link to the page it came from in "What you should know". 1 is listed without a price because the provider does not publish one; we do not estimate.
      2. 1 The second figure under a price adds the extras you asked for at the provider's published add-on rate. Add-ons charged per item, as a one-off, or without a stated period are listed but not added, and the row says so.
      3. 2 We hold no account details and ask for no phone number. Your form answers stay in your browser. See our privacy policy.
      4. 3 Order is by a published score out of 100 for how well each plan fits what you asked. Commission plays no part. How we compare.