Capital Space review
Capital Space
'From' prices only; the two priced lines are components rather than named bundled packages, and the page does not say which services each includes. Registered office / Companies House use is NOT stated on either location page, so left null. Both centres describe an 'easy-in easy-out monthly solution' with free car parking and brand visibility on site. Regional chain with further centres outside th
- From £50 a month
- 2 UK addresses
- 4 plans compared
Capital Space plans and prices
Prices read from capitalspace.co.uk on 8 September 2026. Always confirm on the provider's own site before you buy.
| Plan | Price | Billed | Term | Registered office | Post | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mailing services (Croydon) | £50/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Forwarded | Check |
| Call answering/forwarding (Croydon) | £85/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Forwarded | Check |
| Mailing services (Milton Keynes) | £50/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Forwarded | Check |
| Call answering/forwarding (Milton Keynes) | £85/mo + VAT | Monthly | Rolling | No | Forwarded | Check |
What Capital Space includes
Taken from the plan with the most included. A cross does not always mean unavailable, it can mean sold separately, which we show as an extra.
Address
- Registered office address
- Director's service address
- Business trading address
- Prestige postcode
- Multiple addresses on one account
Post and parcels
- Accepts all your business post
- Collect post in person
- Post forwarded to a UK address
- Post forwarded overseas
- Post scanned and emailed
- Same-day scanning
- No per-item mail charge
- Parcels and signed-for items
Phone
- Local phone number
- Receptionist answers your calls
- Calls forwarded to your mobile
- Voicemail sent to email
Desks and meeting rooms
- Meeting rooms bookable
- Meeting room hours included
- Hot desk days included
- Business lounge access
Contract and cost
- Rolling monthly, no long tie-in
- No setup fee
- No deposit
Extras
- Company formation included
- Business bank account introduction
- VAT registration help
Where Capital Space has addresses
Who Capital Space suits
Capital Space is a workspace operator, so the address comes attached to a real building with meeting rooms and desks. You pay for that whether you use it or not. It suits people who will occasionally want somewhere to sit or to meet a client, and is poor value if you only need the address.
What we noticed
'From' prices only; the two priced lines are components rather than named bundled packages, and the page does not say which services each includes. Registered office / Companies House use is NOT stated on either location page, so left null. Both centres describe an 'easy-in easy-out monthly solution' with free car parking and brand visibility on site. Regional chain with further centres outside this region. Croydon centre is in South Croydon (CR2), not central Croydon.
Alternatives to Capital Space
Providers covering similar ground, so you can see whether Capital Space is actually the right pick.
TBXH
Single 'from' price only - no package ladder published. Includes registered business address plus a 'Mail Room and Message Service
From £45 a monthDerby Conference Rooms
Independent operator offering a choice of Pride Park Derby, New Walk Leicester or Milton Keynes addresses. Registered office use i
From £35 a monthUP
Formerly Start Up Croydon - startupcroydon.co.uk now 301-redirects to uphub.work. An initiative of Croydon Business Venture Ltd, a
From £34 a monthElementa Workspace
MAJOR BRAND CHANGE: landmarkspace.co.uk now returns a 301 permanent redirect to elementaworkspace.com. Landmark Space rebranded to
From £108 a monthWizu Workspace
The most virtual-office-serious workspace operator after Work.Life: a dedicated legal entity (Wizu Virtual Office Limited), its ow
From £45 a monthOrega
Registered business address + call forwarding included on ALL three tiers - unusual and worth highlighting. Scanning is a £25/mont
From £59 a monthHead to head
Capital Space: common questions
How much does Capital Space cost?
Its cheapest published plan works out at about £50 a month. Check whether post forwarding and a director's service address are included, because on most plans in this market they are extra.
Can I use Capital Space as my registered office?
Only on a plan that explicitly includes registered office use. Several providers sell a business address that is not valid at Companies House, so check the plan table above rather than assuming.
What ID do I need to sign up?
Photo identification and a proof of address dated within the last three months. Every UK provider of registered office services must run these checks before acting for you.
Two minutes, no sign-up
Compare every virtual office
Tell us roughly what you need and we'll rank every provider that covers you, with the real monthly price and what each one actually includes. If you don't know what you need, say so and we'll show you sensible all-rounders.